[email protected] 0086-17317571902

10m 800kg悬挂式脚手架系统铝合金,起升高度300m

10m 800kg悬挂式脚手架系统铝合金,提升高度300m
10m 800kg悬挂式脚手架系统铝合金提升高度300m描述:快速细节:1。型号:ZLP800 2.品牌名称:SUCCESS 3.材质:钢/铝合金4.外观:铝5.容量:800 KG 6提升高度:最大300 Mts 7.电机转速(r / min):1420应用1.清洁和维护高层建筑外墙。 2.外墙的装饰,装饰和翻新。 3,高层建筑外墙安装工程及其他施工工作。 4.空中......

2节500kg悬挂式工作平台,3种配重

2节500kg悬挂式工作平台,3种配重
2节500kg悬挂式平台3种类型平衡重量成功品牌ZLP系列悬挂平台在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层建筑专用平台......

窗户清洁ZLP630绳索悬挂式平台吊篮带吊具LTD6.3

窗户清洁ZLP630绳索悬挂式平台吊篮带吊具LTD6.3
详细信息窗户清洁ZLP630绳索悬挂平台/支架吊架/吊车LTD6.3快速细节:1。型号:ZLP630 2.品牌名称:HAOKE 3.材质:钢/铝4.外观:塑料喷涂/热镀锌5.容量负载:630 KG 6.提升高度:最大300 Mts 7.配重:混凝土,带钢盖的混凝土,铁规格竞争优势1.绝对保证高空作业时的生命安全安全锁一旦悬挂就立即系紧钢丝绳平台......

单相悬挂钢丝绳平台800千克1.8千瓦,提升速度8 -10米/分

单相悬挂钢丝绳平台800千克1.8千瓦,提升速度8 -10米/分钟
单相悬挂钢丝绳平台800千克1.8千瓦,提升速度8 -10米/分钟描述:豪克建筑机械设备有限公司成立于2005年。是一家专业从事研究,开发和制造的领先高科技企业。电气悬浮平台,建筑材料提升机,施工升降机,塔式起重机,自行式千斤顶龙门起重机,以及其他各种施工设备。我们位于中国山东高唐县,这是一个着名的绘画故乡和...

漆铝吊绳钢丝绳平台500kg / 630kg / 800kg / 1000kg

彩绘铝悬挂钢丝绳平台500kg / 630kg / 800kg / 1000kg
彩绘铝悬挂钢丝绳平台500kg / 630kg / 800kg / 1000kg说明:竞争优势:1。绝对保证高空作业时的生命安全悬挂平台倾斜或钢丝绳从提升机上滑出时,安全锁立即紧固钢丝绳;电动控制系统设计有漏电保护,过热保护,电流过载保护和制动停止;优质钢丝绳,安全绳和电缆。 2.性能稳定:平稳上升和下降3.模块化设计。简单 ...

强大的6米绳悬挂式吊篮平台,带有梁悬

强大的6米绳索悬挂式缆车平台与梁悬伸
功能强大的6米绳索悬挂式缆车平台带梁悬伸描述:快速细节:1。型号:ZLP630 2.品牌名称:HAOKE 3.材质:钢/铝4.外观:塑料喷漆/热镀锌5.容量装载: 630 KG 6.提升高度:最大300 Mts 7.配重:混凝土,带钢盖的混凝土,铁8.钢丝绳直径:8.3mm技术参数竞争优势:1。绝对保证高空作业时的生命安全安全锁紧固钢丝绳一旦......

2人绳悬挂平台ZLP630带铸铁配重

2人绳索悬挂平台ZLP630与铸铁配重
2人绳索悬挂平台ZLP630带铸铁配重SUCCESS品牌ZLP系列悬挂平台在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层建筑专用平台......

7.5米铝制吊绳平台1000千克,单相吊篮平台

7.5米铝制悬挂式绳索平台1000KG,带单相,贡多拉平台
铝合金7.5米绳索悬挂平台1000KG单相SUCCESS品牌ZLP系列悬挂平台,在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层建筑塔式起重机专用平台;定制平台......

10米动力铝绳悬挂平台ZLP1000单相2 * 2.2kw

10M动力铝绳悬挂平台ZLP1000单相2 * 2.2kw
10M动力铝绳悬挂平台ZLP1000单相2 * 2.2kw描述成功建筑机械设备有限公司成立于2005年。是一家专业从事电气悬浮平台,建筑材料研究,开发和制造的领先高科技企业。提升机,施工升降机,塔式起重机,自行式千斤顶龙门起重机,以及其他各种施工设备。我们位于中国山东省高唐县,是着名的书画之乡。我们可以提供......

3相绳悬挂平台热镀锌7.5m zlp800a用于壁画

3相绳悬浮平台热镀锌7.5米Zlp800a用于壁画
415V / 50HZ / 3相热镀锌7.5M ZLP800A用于壁画的绳索悬挂平台SUCCESS从事绳索悬挂平台的生产已超过14年。豪克制造的绳索悬挂平台采用高档原材料和最新技术。平台经专业人员检验合格。由于耐用性和坚固性等特点,我们的宝贵客户非常重视所提供的产品。除此之外,我们提供各种尺寸的产品系列......

电动钢丝绳牵引2.kw LTD80升降电机绳索悬挂平台ZLP800

电动钢丝绳牵引2.kw LTD80升降电机绳索悬挂平台ZLP800
ZLP暂停平台为您的员工提供更安全,更轻松,更高效的工作平台。它们非常适用于石膏,涂漆,修理,装饰,清洁,电梯安装,将重型材料装载到较高的地面等。它还广泛用于大型水箱,桥梁,大坝和烟囱的建设工程。我们的悬浮平台机械有助于提高工作效率,并以更低的成本快速施工。除标准平台外,我们还生产90°,45°和圆形的特殊悬挂式工作平台......

钢丝绳牵引葫芦电机悬挂工作平台

钢丝绳牵引葫芦电机悬挂工作平台
产品描述PA迷你电动葫芦可用于工厂,矿山,农业,电力等。建筑工地,码头和仓库用于安装机器,提升货物装卸卡车这种小型提升机可升至MAX.1000kg,功率为110V或220V单相,可在家中使用。适用于一般维护提升或发动机维修应用。简介PA电动葫芦的特点A.钢体盖。 B.优质钢丝绳。 C.大多数拉伸安全钩......

用于悬挂钢丝绳平台的高层建筑窗户玻璃清洁设备

ZLP 630绳索悬挂式平台吊篮系统
参数工作原理:平台由电动葫芦和钢丝绳驱动,在建筑物立面上运行,同时悬挂机构竖立在建筑物或结构上。用途及应用:ZLP系列悬浮平台属于高层工程施工机械,主要用于安装幕墙,立面清洁或其他工程,如石膏浆,单板,油漆涂料,油漆,或清洁和维护等,也可用于大型坦克,桥梁,水坝和其他建筑操作。以上 ...

漆铝吊绳钢丝绳平台500kg / 630kg / 800kg / 1000kg

CE认证ZLP系列悬挂钢丝绳平台ZLP500,ZLP630,ZLP800,ZLP1000
竞争优势1.绝对保证高空作业时的生命安全一旦悬挂平台倾斜或钢丝绳从葫芦中滑出,安全锁立即紧固钢丝绳;电控系统设计有漏电保护,过热保护,电流过载保护和制动停止;优质钢丝绳,安全绳和电缆。 2.性能稳定:平稳上升和下降3.模块化设计。易于拆卸,组装操作和维护。 4.提升高度可根据......调整

ce批准zlp系列悬挂钢丝绳平台zlp500,zlp630,zlp800,zlp1000

1.8KW ZLP800高架电动葫芦吊绳悬挂平台施工
描述SUCCESS是一家从事电气悬浮平台,建筑材料提升机,施工升降机,塔式起重机,BMU贡多拉,自行式千斤顶升降机等建筑设备制造,营销和技术服务的高科技企业。 SUCCESS通过ISO 9001认证,我们的产品通过CE认证。应用:1。高层建筑:外墙装饰,施工,幕墙和外部组件安装,外墙修理,检查,维护和清洁; 2.大型项目:大型水箱,烟囱,水坝,桥梁的建设,维修和保养......

电动葫芦钢丝绳贡多拉zlp500喷漆悬挂平台

窗户清洁机器悬挂平台gondolascaffolding
产品描述zlp系列悬挂平台是一种新型装饰机械,可以复制传统脚手架,已经在很多方面得到应用,如外墙结构,装饰,玻璃清洁,造船,桥梁施工,烟囱维护和修理等。由于技术成熟,使用平衡悬挂平台可以降低工作强度,提高工作效率,操作简单,越来越受到人们的青睐。工作平台的长度为5米,由两个2.5米的平台组成,材料为钢,表面为......

建筑施工工具630kg悬挂式工作平台用钢丝绳

中国ZLP系列经济实惠的ZLP800悬浮工作平台
ZLP630悬浮平台主要部件1.工作平台,悬挂机构采用热镀锌钢板,悬挂机构采用80 * 80,70 * 70方管,厚度3.75mm,前后梁厚度2.35mm,中梁为2.48 mm,工作平台厚度为2.2mm。 2.提升机采用知名品牌电机,大制动力矩,独特的防绳夹装置,当绳索夹紧时,报警环,电机停止工作,同时提高安全系数,降低提升机的维护成本。润滑......

CE ZLP 630电动优质钢丝绳悬挂平台摇篮

CE ZLP 630电动优质钢丝绳悬挂平台摇篮
产品应用ZLP系列悬浮平台属于高层工程施工机械,主要用于安装幕墙,立面清洁或其他工程,如石膏浆,单板,油漆涂料,油漆,或清洁和维护等,也可以用于大型坦克,桥梁,水坝和其他建筑操作。首先。 HUIYANG平台可大大提高效率,操作简单灵活,易于转移,方便实用,安全可靠。工作原理:该平台由电动......

用于高层建筑的ISO CE结构钢丝绳ZLP悬挂平台

用于高层建筑的ISO CE结构钢丝绳ZLP悬挂平台
悬浮平台主要由悬挂机构,提升机,安全锁,电控箱,工作平台,钢丝绳,安全绳,电缆,配重组成。其他配件包括:重锤,遥控手柄,螺栓和螺母,脚轮等主要特点结构合理,操作方便。可根据实际需要进行拆装。悬挂平台主要用于翻新,装修,高层建筑的清洁和维护。型号:ZLP250 / 500/630/800/1000名称:悬浮平台材质:涂漆钢,热浸镀锌,铝额定载荷:250kg / 500kg / 630kg / 800kg / 1000kg ......

100m钢丝绳,铝合金800kg ZLP 800空气悬浮平台,热镀锌

100m钢丝绳,铝合金800kg ZLP 800空气悬浮平台,热镀锌
快速详细信息型号:ZLP800提升机构:提升链提升驱动/驱动:电动机功率:2 * 1.8kw额定负载能力:800kg最小。提升高度:最大20米。提升高度:200m工作台尺寸:0.69m * 7.5m外形尺寸:0.69m * 7.5m重量:800kg认证:CE ISO9001质保:1年售后服务提供:工程师可在海外服务机械产品名称:ZLP悬挂平台关键词:800kg悬浮平台颜色:客户要求钢丝绳:4 * 31w + NF-8.3提升机:LTD80平台:0.69m * 7.5m安全锁:防倾斜额定载荷:800kg工作高度:100m ......

[email protected] 0086-17317571902

10m 800kg suspended scaffolding systems aluminum alloy with lifting height 300m

10m 800kg Suspended Scaffolding Systems Aluminum Alloy With Lifting Height 300m
10m 800kg Suspended Scaffolding Systems Aluminum Alloy With Lifting Height 300m Descriptions: Quick Detail: 1. Model No.: ZLP800 2. Brand Name: SUCCESS 3. Material: Steel / Aluminum alloy 4. Appearance: Aluminum 5. Capacity Loading: 800 KG 6. Lifting Height: Maximum 300 Mts 7. Motor rotation speed(r/min): 1420 Applications 1.Cleaning and maintaining of the exterior wall of high-rise building. 2.Painting, decoration and refurbishing of exterior walls. 3. Installation projects and other construction working of outer walls of high-rise building. 4. Aerial ...

2 sections 500kg suspended working platform with 3 types counter weight

2 Sections 500kg Suspended Working Platform With 3 Types Counter Weight
2 Sections 500kg Suspended Access Platforms With 3 Types Counter Weight success brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation; granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise building ...

window cleaning ZLP630 rope suspended platform gondola cradle with hoist LTD6.3

Window Cleaning ZLP630 Rope Suspended Platform Gondola Cradle With Hoist LTD6.3
Detailed Product Description Window Cleaning ZLP630 Rope Suspended Platform / Cradle / Gondola With Hoist LTD6.3 Quick Detail: 1. Model No.: ZLP630 2. Brand Name: HAOKE 3. Material: Steel / Aluminum 4. Appearance: Plastic Spray Painted / Hot Galvanized 5. Capacity Loading: 630 KG 6. Lifting Height: Maximum 300 Mts 7. Counterweight: Concrete, Concrete with steel cover, Iron Specifications Competitive advantages 1. Absolutely guarantee life safety during Aerial working Safety lock fasten the steel rope immediately once the suspended platform ...

single phase suspended wire rope platform 800 kg 1.8 kw , lifting speed 8 -10 m/min

Single Phase Suspended Wire Rope Platform 800 kg 1.8 kw , Lifting Speed 8 -10 m/min
Single Phase Suspended Wire Rope Platform 800 kg 1.8 kw , Lifting Speed 8 -10 m/min Descriptions: Haoke Building Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is founded in 2005. It is a leading high-tech enterprise specialized in research, development and manufacturer of Electrical Suspended Platform, Construction Material Hoist, Construction Elevator, Tower Crane, Self-propelled Jack Gantry Lift, as well as other various kinds of construction equipment. We are located in Shandong Gaotang county of China that is a famous hometown of painting and ...

painted aluminum suspended wire rope platform 500kg / 630kg / 800kg / 1000kg

Painted Aluminum Suspended Wire Rope Platform 500kg / 630kg / 800kg / 1000kg
Painted Aluminum Suspended Wire Rope Platform 500kg / 630kg / 800kg / 1000kg Descriptions: Competitive advantages: 1.Absolutely guarantee life safety during Aerial working Safety lock fasten the steel rope immediately once the suspended platform tilts or the steel rope slips out of the hoist;Electric control system is designed with leakage protection, over-heat protection, current overload protection and brake stop; Good-quality steel wire rope, safety rope and cable. 2. Stable performance: raise up and lower down smoothly 3. Modular design. Easy ...

powerful 6 meters rope suspended gondola platform with beam overhang

Powerful 6 Meters Rope Suspended Gondola Platform With Beam Overhang
Powerful 6 Meters Rope Suspended Gondola Platform With Beam Overhang Descriptions: Quick Detail: 1. Model No.: ZLP630 2. Brand Name: HAOKE 3. Material: Steel / Aluminum 4. Appearance: Plastic Spray Painted / Hot Galvanized 5. Capacity Loading: 630 KG 6. Lifting Height: Maximum 300 Mts 7. Counterweight: Concrete, Concrete with steel cover, Iron 8. Diameter of steel wire rope: 8.3mm Technical Parameters Competitive advantages: 1. Absolutely guarantee life safety during Aerial working Safety lock fasten the steel rope immediately once ...

2 person rope suspended platform ZLP630 with cast iron counter weight

2 Person Rope Suspended Platform ZLP630 With Cast Iron Counter Weight
2 Person Rope Suspended Platform ZLP630 With Cast Iron Counter Weight SUCCESS brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation; granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise building ...

7.5m aluminum suspended rope platform 1000kg with single phase , gondola Platform

7.5m Aluminum Suspended Rope Platform 1000KG With Single Phase , Gondola Platform
Aluminum 7.5m Rope Suspended Platform 1000KG With Single Phase SUCCESS brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation;granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise building tower crane;customized platform ...

10m powered aluminum rope suspended platform ZLP1000 single phase 2 * 2.2kw

10M Powered Aluminum Rope Suspended Platform ZLP1000 Single Phase 2 * 2.2kw
10M Powered Aluminum Rope Suspended Platform ZLP1000 Single Phase 2 * 2.2kw Descriptions SUCCESS Building Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is founded in 2005. It is a leading high-tech enterprise specialized in research, development and manufacturer of Electrical Suspended Platform, Construction Material Hoist, Construction Elevator, Tower Crane, Self-propelled Jack Gantry Lift, as well as other various kinds of construction equipment. We are located in Shandong Gaotang county of China that is a famous hometown of painting and calligraphy. We can supply ...

3 phase rope suspended platform hot galvanized 7.5m zlp800a for wall painting

3 Phase Rope Suspended Platform Hot Galvanized 7.5m Zlp800a For Wall Painting
415V / 50HZ / 3 Phase Hot Galvanized 7.5M ZLP800A Rope Suspended Platform For Wall Painting SUCCESS has been engaged in manufacturing Rope Suspended Platform for over 14 years. Haoke manufactured rope suspended platform is from high-grade raw material and latest technology.The platforms are inspected properly by our expert professionals. Due to features like durability and sturdiness, the offered product is exceptionally valued by our precious clients. Apart from this, the offered range is available with us in various sizes ...

electric wire rope traction 2.kw LTD80 hoist motor for rope suspended platform ZLP800

electric wire rope traction 2.kw LTD80 hoist motor for rope suspended platform ZLP800
ZLP suspended platform provide safer, easier and more efficient work platforms for your workers. They are ideal for plaster, painting, repairing, decoration, cleaning, elevator installing, loading heavy row materials to higher grounds, etc. It is also widely used in the construction works of big-size tank, bridge, dam and chimney. Our suspended platform machinery helps improve working efficiency, and fast construction at reduced cost. Along with standard platforms we also manufacture Special Suspended Working Platforms with 90°, 45° and Circular shapes ...

wire rope traction hoist motor suspended working platform

Wire rope traction hoist motor suspended working platform
Product Description PA mini electric rope hoist can be used in factories, mines, agriculture, electric power. Construction building site, dock and warehouse for installation of the machines, lifting the cargoes Loading and unloading the trucks This small hoist lift up to MAX.1000kg,the power is 110V or 220V single phase,it can be used at home. Perfect for general maintenance lifting or engine repair applications. Introduction Features of PA electric hoist A.Steel body cover. B.High Quality wire rope. C.Most tensile safety hooks ...

high rise building window glass cleaning equipment for suspended wire rope platform

ZLP 630 rope suspended platform gondola system
Parameters Working Principle: The platform is driven by electric hoist and wire rope, running against the building facade while the suspension mechanism was erected on buildings or structures. Usage and Application: ZLP series Suspended Platform belongs to high-rise working construction machinery, mainly used to install curtain wall, facade cleaning or other works such as plaster pulp, veneer, paint coatings, oil paint, or cleaning and maintenance, etc., can also be used for large tanks, bridges, dams and other construction operations. Above ...

painted aluminum suspended wire rope platform 500kg / 630kg / 800kg / 1000kg

CE Approved ZLP Series Suspended Wire Rope Platform ZLP500, ZLP630, ZLP800, ZLP1000
Competitive advantages 1.Absolutely guarantee life safety during Aerial working Safety lock fasten the steel rope immediately once the suspended platform tilts or the steel rope slips out of the hoist;Electric control system is designed with leakage protection, over-heat protection, current overload protection and brake stop; Good-quality steel wire rope, safety rope and cable. 2. Stable performance: raise up and lower down smoothly 3. Modular design. Easy to disassemble, assemble operate and maintain. 4. Lifting height can be adjusted according to ...

ce approved zlp series suspended wire rope platform zlp500, zlp630, zlp800, zlp1000

1.8KW ZLP800 High rise electric hoist lifting rope suspended platform for construction
Descriptions SUCCESS is one high-tech enterprise engaged in manufacturing, marketing & technical service of Electrical Suspended Platform, Construction Material Hoist, Construction Elevator, Tower Crane, B.M.U Gondola, Self-propelled Jack Gantry Lift, and other construction equipment. SUCCESS pay great qualified by ISO 9001 and our products are CE certified. Applications: 1. Highrise building: Decoration,construction for external wall,installation of curtain wall and external components, repairing, checking,maintenance and cleaning for external wall; 2. Large-scale project: construction,repairing and maintenance for large tank, chimney, dams, bridges, ...

electric hoist wire rope gondola zlp500 spray paint suspended platform

Window Cleaning Machinesuspended platformgondolascaffolding
Product Description zlp series suspended platform is a new decorating machinery,which can repalce the traditional scaffold and have been used in many aspects,for example,exterior wall consruction,decoration, glass cleaning,ship building,bridge constrcution,chimney maintenance and repairing so on.Bacause the technology is mature,using balance suspeended platform can reduce work intensity and raise work efficiency, and it is easy to operate,so more and more people accept. The lentgh of the working platform is 5meters,which is made of two 2.5-mater platforms,the material is steel,and the surface ...

building construction tools 630kg suspended working platform with wire rope

China ZLP series Affordable ZLP800 suspended working platforms
Main parts for ZLP630 suspended platform 1. Working platform, suspension mechanism With hot galvanized steel,the suspension mechanism uses 80*80,70*70 square tube, thickness is 3.75mm, front and rear girder is 2.35mm thickness, middle girder is 2.48mm, thickness of working platform is 2.2mm. 2. Hoist With famous brand of motor, large braking torque, unique anti-rope clamping device, when the rope is clamped,the alarming rings,the motor stops working, so that factor of safety is increased meantime, maintenance cost of hoist is reduced. Lubrication ...

CE ZLP 630 Electric high quality steel wire rope suspended platform cradle

CE ZLP 630 Electric high quality steel wire rope suspended platform cradle
Product Application ZLP series Suspended Platform belongs to high-rise working construction machinery, mainly used to install curtain wall, facade cleaning or other works such as plaster pulp, veneer, paint coatings, oil paint, or cleaning and maintenance, etc., can also be used for large tanks, bridges, dams and other construction operations. Above all. HUIYANG Platform can increase the efficiency greatly, with simple and flexible operation, easy transfer, convenient and practical, safe and reliable. Working Principle: The platform is driven by electric ...

ISO CE Construction Wire Rope ZLP Suspended Platform For High Rise Building

ISO CE Construction Wire Rope ZLP Suspended Platform For High Rise Building
Suspended platform is mainly composed by suspension mechanism,hoist,safety lock,electric control box,working platform,steel wire rope, safety rope, cable,counterweight. Other accessories including: heavy hammer, remote handle, bolts and nuts, casters,etc Main Features Its structure is reasonable and easy to operate.It can be assembly and disassembly accroding to the actual needs.The suspended platform is mainly used for refurbishment,decoration, cleaning and maintenance of high rise building. Quick Details Model Number: ZLP250/500/630/800/1000 Name: Suspended Platform Material: painted steel, hot dipped galvanized, aluminum Rated Load: 250kg/500kg/630kg/800kg/1000kg ...

100m steel wire rope, aluminum 800kg ZLP 800 Aerial suspended platform with hot galvanized

100m steel wire rope, aluminum 800kg ZLP 800 Aerial suspended platform with hot galvanized
Quick Details Model Number: ZLP800 Lift Mechanism: Lift Chain Lift Drive / Actuation: Electric Motor Power: 2*1.8kw Rated Loading Capacity: 800kg Min. Lifting Height: 20m Max. Lifting Height: 200m Table Size: 0.69m*7.5m Overall Dimensions: 0.69m*7.5m Weight: 800kg Certification: CE ISO9001 Warranty: 1 Year After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas Product name: ZLP suspended platform Keywords: 800kg suspended platform Color: Customers' Requirements Wire rope: 4*31w+NF-8.3 Hoister: LTD80 Platform: 0.69m*7.5m Safety lock: anti-tilted Rated load: 800kg Working height: 100m ...