sales@buildinglift.com 0086-17317571902

10m 800kg悬挂式脚手架系统铝合金,起升高度300m

10m 800kg悬挂式脚手架系统铝合金,提升高度300m
10m 800kg悬挂式脚手架系统铝合金提升高度300m描述:快速细节:1。型号:ZLP800 2.品牌名称:SUCCESS 3.材质:钢/铝合金4.外观:铝5.容量:800 KG 6提升高度:最大300 Mts 7.电机转速(r / min):1420应用1.清洁和维护高层建筑外墙。 2.外墙的装饰,装饰和翻新。 3,高层建筑外墙安装工程及其他施工工作。 4.空中......

2节500kg悬挂式工作平台,3种配重

2节500kg悬挂式工作平台,3种配重
2节500kg悬挂式平台3种类型平衡重量成功品牌ZLP系列悬挂平台在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层建筑专用平台......

2人绳悬挂平台ZLP630带铸铁配重

2人绳索悬挂平台ZLP630与铸铁配重
2人绳索悬挂平台ZLP630带铸铁配重SUCCESS品牌ZLP系列悬挂平台在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层建筑专用平台......

7.5米铝制吊绳平台1000千克,单相吊篮平台

7.5米铝制悬挂式绳索平台1000KG,带单相,贡多拉平台
铝合金7.5米绳索悬挂平台1000KG单相SUCCESS品牌ZLP系列悬挂平台,在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层建筑塔式起重机专用平台;定制平台......

2.5mx 3节脚手架工作平台800kg铝带安全锁30KN

2.5mx 3节脚手架工作平台800kg铝带安全锁30KN
描述应用:1。清洁和维护高层建筑的外墙。 2.外墙的涂装,装饰和翻新。 3,高层建筑外墙安装工程及其他施工工作。 4.船舶,大型塔,桥梁,水坝和大型烟囱的空中作业。 5.安装和维护高层建筑电梯井道,造船业,海船,军舰焊接维修。技术参数竞争优势1.绝对保证高空作业时的生命安全安全锁立即紧固钢丝绳......

10米钢/铝悬挂接入设备ZLP1000适合3人工作

10米钢/铝悬挂式接入设备ZLP1000适用于3人工作
10米钢/铝悬挂式接入设备ZLP1000适用于3人工作SUCCESS品牌ZLP系列悬挂式平台在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层建筑专用平台......

价格优惠的悬浮平台/悬吊式吊篮/悬挂式吊架/悬挂式脚手架,CE和ISO证书

价格优惠的悬浮平台/悬吊式吊篮/悬挂式吊架/悬挂式脚手架,CE和ISO证书
详细信息Ⅰ。悬浮平台识别悬浮平台是一种用于装载人的高空作业设备,通过在建筑物顶部设置悬挂框架,沿着建筑物的垂直表面使用钢丝绳,上下移动取决于关于电力。二,悬挂平台的主要用途A)用于高层建筑的外墙施工或装饰,或安装外部构件。 B)用于外墙维护和清洁。 C)对于大项目,例如施工,检查......

机动脚手架悬挂式高空作业平台,带施工升降机

机动脚手架悬挂式高空作业平台,带施工升降机
优势²制作不同材质的脚手架平台²平台长度可在1米到6米之间调节。 ²根据您的要求喷涂不同颜色。 ²接受定制的公司标志。 ²最小订货量:1套²踏板悬挂平台是专利产品²我们有足够的库存应用悬挂平台广泛用于建筑工程,高层建筑外墙修复,清洁,涂装,抹灰,装饰;大型坦克,烟囱,水坝和桥梁。包装和交付相关产品常见问题1.您是工厂......

建筑清洁摇篮/脚手架梯子/建筑电动升降机/悬挂平台

建筑清洁摇篮/脚手架梯子/建筑电动升降机/悬挂平台
产品描述建筑清洁支架/脚手架梯/建筑电动升降机/悬挂平台我们是一家专业生产悬挂平台的工厂。悬浮平台主要由悬挂机构,升降机,安全锁,电控箱,工作平台组成。结构合理,操作方便。可根据实际需要进行拆装。清洗平台主要用于整修。高层建筑的装修,清洁和维护。平台配件A. ZLP的特点......

移动式高空作业平台动力悬浮平台电动脚手架平台

移动式高空作业平台动力悬浮平台电动脚手架平台
产品应用移动式高空作业平台动力悬挂平台电动脚手架平台电动施工摇篮/中国葫芦吊篮/悬吊式吊篮船是一种悬挂式动力平台,悬挂式平台属于电动攀爬装潢机械。 maily为高层建筑立面清洁,涂漆和抹灰等建筑工作。也可应用于大型船舶,桥梁,水坝等的运营。这种临时悬挂平台既耐用又安全,在空中施工中起着重要作用。简要说明:1。型号:ZLP800 ......

移动窗户清洁悬挂平台空中升降机工作脚手架

移动式窗户清洁悬挂式平台空中升降机工作脚手架
特点:悬挂平台是一台机器,可以使平台沿着建筑垂直平面上下移动,由电动机驱动。悬浮平台用于高层建筑的外部施工,装修,清洁和维护,也是造船业海船焊接,油性涂料清洗,电梯安装,大型坦克等应用的理想选择。和高烟囱,水库大坝的建设,桥梁的检查,清洁和修理,......

zlp630 / zlp800 / zlp1000 electrico andamios colgantes,悬挂式脚手架,悬挂式绳索平台

ZLP 630 Rope Suspended Platformpower登山者建筑平台
平台说明1.悬挂平台的结构(1)工作平台(2)提升机组件(3)安全锁(4)电控面板(5)悬挂机构(6)电缆(7)钢丝绳2.悬挂平台的使用(1) )高层建筑的立面维护,铺设和清洁(2)窗户清洁和安装(3)大型坦克,烟囱,水坝,桥梁的施工检查和维护(4)大型船舶的维护,清洁,喷漆1.悬挂机构和平台采用热镀锌工艺进行表面处理,钢材不易生锈。使用寿命可以......

2 x 1.8 kw悬挂式脚手架单相悬挂式平台摇篮zlp800

2 x 1.8 kw悬挂式脚手架单相悬挂式平台支架ZLP800
2 x 1.8 kw悬挂式脚手架单相悬挂式平台支架ZLP800 SUCCESS品牌ZLP系列悬挂式平台,在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层专用平台......

zlp 630 800 1000 zlp630 zlp800 zlp1000铝镀锌钢脚手架悬挂平台,用于建筑窗户玻璃清洁

ZLP 630 800 1000 ZLP630 ZLP800 ZLP1000铝镀锌钢脚手架悬挂式平台,用于建筑窗户玻璃清洁
产品描述A. ZLP800结构贡多拉升降机,贡多拉船的描述悬浮平台是瑞宝开发的最新产品,启动/停止时比电梯更稳定,大大提高了提升机和钢丝的安全性和使用寿命该产品已获得国家高新技术专利证书。 ZLP悬浮平台是一种新型装饰机械,可替代传统的脚手架,主要用于高层建筑外墙的装饰,清洁和维护,如......

800kg彩绘/铝制悬挂式平台电机功率1.8kw脚手架平台

500 kg 2 m 2截面铝合金悬挂式设备ZLP500
快速详细信息1.型号:ZLP800 2.品牌名称:HAOKE 3.材质:钢/铝4.外观:塑料喷涂/热镀锌5.容量负载:800 KG 6.提升高度:最大300 Mts 7.配重:混凝土,钢盖混凝土,铁(3种可选)应用1.高层建筑外墙的清洁和维护。 2.外墙的涂装,装饰和翻新。 3,高层建筑外墙安装工程及其他施工工作。 4.空中......

窗户清洁机/悬挂式平台/缆车/脚手架

CEISO批准的ZLP电气建筑大厦外墙悬浮平台摇篮缆车摇摆舞台Sky Climbe
概述悬挂平台由悬挂机构,提升机,安全锁,电控箱和平台组成。它们具有合理的结构,操作方便。根据实际需要,可任意组装和拆卸。悬挂平台适用于外墙高层建筑的建筑,装修,清洁和维护。悬挂平台参数详细图片α型提升机型号:LTD80A提升速度:9.3m / min电机功率:1.8KW钢丝绳直径:9.1mm自重:52kg尺寸:580mmx300mmx252mm根据客户要求,可配置LTD8和LTD6.3系列提升机安全锁......

定制铝钢人员葫芦悬挂式工作平台悬挂式脚手架系统

建筑窗户清洗悬挂通道ZLP500高层工作平台
定制铝钢人员升降机悬挂式工作平台悬挂式脚手架系统快速详细规格1.可调节工作高度2.平台长度可调节3.易于组装,操作和维护4.广泛适用5. ZLP系列悬挂平台是最受欢迎的设备,它被公认为攀爬和装饰机械。它取代了传统的脚手架,广泛用于维护和清洁多层建筑,外墙施工,涂装,安装玻璃幕墙等......

电动悬挂式脚手架平台,铝合金高空作业平台

电动悬挂式脚手架平台,铝合金高空作业平台
I.Suspended Platfonrm Identificatio悬浮平台是一种用于装载人的高空作业设备,通过在建筑物顶部设置悬挂框架,沿着建筑物的垂直表面使用钢丝绳,并且上下运动取决于电力。二,悬挂平台的主要用途A)用于高层建筑的外墙施工或装饰,或安装外部构件。 B)用于外墙维护和清洁。 C)对于大项目,例如,建筑,检查和维护......

ZLP系列电动6m脚手架悬挂式攀爬工作平台

ZLP系列电动6m脚手架悬挂式攀爬工作平台
产品描述悬浮平台主要由悬挂机构,升降机,安全锁,电控箱,工作平台组成。结构合理,操作方便。可根据实际需要进行拆装。主要采用悬挂平台用于高层建筑的翻新,装修,清洁和维护。电动悬浮平台主要用于以下几个方面:1。高层建筑的外部维护和清洁。 2.建造大型坦克,烟囱,水坝,桥梁和井架的检查和维护。 3.大型船舶的焊接,清洁和喷漆......

中国电动悬挂式脚手架平台出售

中国电动悬挂式脚手架平台出售
悬浮平台主要由悬挂机构,提升机,安全锁,电控箱,工作平台组成。其结构合理,易于操作。可根据实际需要进行拆装。悬挂平台主要用于高层建筑的翻新,装修,清洁和维护。电动悬浮平台主要用于以下几个方面:1。高层建筑的外部维护和清洁。 2.建造大型坦克,烟囱,水坝,桥梁和井架的检查和维护。 3.焊接,清洁和绘画......

[email protected] 0086-17317571902

10m 800kg suspended scaffolding systems aluminum alloy with lifting height 300m

10m 800kg Suspended Scaffolding Systems Aluminum Alloy With Lifting Height 300m
10m 800kg Suspended Scaffolding Systems Aluminum Alloy With Lifting Height 300m Descriptions: Quick Detail: 1. Model No.: ZLP800 2. Brand Name: SUCCESS 3. Material: Steel / Aluminum alloy 4. Appearance: Aluminum 5. Capacity Loading: 800 KG 6. Lifting Height: Maximum 300 Mts 7. Motor rotation speed(r/min): 1420 Applications 1.Cleaning and maintaining of the exterior wall of high-rise building. 2.Painting, decoration and refurbishing of exterior walls. 3. Installation projects and other construction working of outer walls of high-rise building. 4. Aerial ...

2 sections 500kg suspended working platform with 3 types counter weight

2 Sections 500kg Suspended Working Platform With 3 Types Counter Weight
2 Sections 500kg Suspended Access Platforms With 3 Types Counter Weight success brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation; granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise building ...

2 person rope suspended platform ZLP630 with cast iron counter weight

2 Person Rope Suspended Platform ZLP630 With Cast Iron Counter Weight
2 Person Rope Suspended Platform ZLP630 With Cast Iron Counter Weight SUCCESS brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation; granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise building ...

7.5m aluminum suspended rope platform 1000kg with single phase , gondola Platform

7.5m Aluminum Suspended Rope Platform 1000KG With Single Phase , Gondola Platform
Aluminum 7.5m Rope Suspended Platform 1000KG With Single Phase SUCCESS brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation;granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise building tower crane;customized platform ...

2.5m x 3 sections scaffold working platforms 800kg aluminum with safety lock 30KN

2.5m x 3 sections scaffold working platforms 800kg aluminum with safety lock 30KN
Descriptions Applications: 1. Cleaning and maintaining of the exterior wall of high-rise building. 2. Painting, decoration and refurbishing of exterior walls. 3. Installation projects and other construction working of outer walls of high-rise building. 4. Aerial working of ship, large tower, bridge, dams and large chimneys. 5. Install and maintain for high-rise building elevator hoistway, shipbuilding industry, seagoing vessel, warships welding maintain. Technical Parameter Competitive advantages 1.Absolutely guarantee life safety during Aerial working Safety lock fasten the steel rope immediately ...

10m steel / aluminum suspended access equipment ZLP1000 For 3 person working

10m Steel / Aluminum Suspended Access Equipment ZLP1000 For 3 Person Working
10m Steel / Aluminum Suspended Access Equipment ZLP1000 For 3 Person Working SUCCESS  brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation;granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise building ...

good price suspended platform/suspended gondola/suspended cradle/suspended scaffolding with CE AND ISO certificate

good price suspended platform/suspended gondola/suspended cradle/suspended scaffolding with CE AND ISO certificate
Detailed Product Description Ⅰ.Suspended Platform Identification Suspended platform is a kind of aerial working equipment for loading people, by setting up suspension frame on the top of building, which is using steel wire rope along building’s vertical surface,and making up and down movement depends on electrical power. Ⅱ.Main usages of suspended platform A)For exterior wall construction or decoration for tall building, or installing exterior components. B) FOR exterior wall maintenance and cleaning. C) For big project, for instance, construction, inspection ...

motorized scaffold suspended aerial working platform with construction lift hoist

motorized scaffold suspended aerial working platform with construction lift hoist
Advantage ² Make scaffolding platform of different material ² Platform length is adjustable from 1m to 6m. ² Paint different colors according to your requirement. ² Accept Customized company mark. ² Minimum order quantity:1 set ² Pedal suspended platform is patented product ² We have adequate stock Application Suspended platform is widely used for construction project, external walls of high rise building repairing, cleaning, painting, plastering, decoration; large tanks, chimneys, dams & bridges.etc Packaging&Delivery Related Products FAQ 1.Are you factory ...

building cleaning cradle / scaffold ladder / construction electric lift hoist / suspended platform

Building cleaning cradle / Scaffold ladder / construction electric lift hoist / suspended platform
Product Description Building cleaning cradle / Scaffold ladder / construction electric lift hoist / suspended platform We are a factory specializing in the production of suspension platforms. Suspended platform is mainly composed by suspension mechanism, hoist, safety lock, electric control box, working platform.Its structure is reasonable and easy to operate.It can be assembled and disassembly accroding to the actual Demand.The cleaning platform is mainly used for refurbishment, decoration, cleaning and maintenance of high construction building. Platform accessories A.Features of ZLP ...

mobile aerial platform powered suspended platform electric scaffolding platform

Mobile aerial platform Powered Suspended Platform Electric Scaffolding Platform
Product Application Mobile aerial platform Powered Suspended Platform Electric Scaffolding Platform electric construction cradle/china hoist gondola/suspended gondola boat It is a type of suspended powered platform,suspended platform belongs to electrical-driven climbing and decorating machinery. maily powered for the high-rise building facade cleaning, painting and plastering etc. construction working. Also can be applied to operating of big vessels and bridges,dams,etc. Durable and safe, this temporary suspended platform plays an important role in the aerial construction working. Brief description: 1. Model: ZLP800 ...

mobile window cleaning suspended platform aerial lift work scaffolding

Mobile Window cleaning Suspended Platform Aerial Lift Work Scaffolding
Features: The suspended platform is a machine that can make the platform up and down along the building vertical plane drived by the electromotor. The suspended platform is used for exterior construction, decoration, cleaning and maintenance of high rise building, and is also ideal for applications such as the welding of seagoing ship in shipbuilding industry , cleaning of oil based paint, installation of elevators, big-size tanks and high chimneys,construction of reservoir dams, and inspection, cleaning and repair of bridges, ...

zlp630 / zlp800 / zlp1000 electrico andamios colgantes , hanging scaffolding , suspended rope platform

ZLP 630 Rope Suspended Platformpower climberConstruction platform
PLATFORM DESCRIPTION 1.Structure of Suspended Platform (1) WorkingPlatform (2) Hoist Assembly (3) Satety Lock (4) Electric Control Panel(5) Suspension Mechanism(6) Cable(7) Wire rope 2. Usage of Suspended platform (1) Facade maintenance,paiting and cleaning of high building (2) Window cleaning and installation (3) Construction inspection and maintenance of big-size tanks,chimneys ,dams, bridges (4) Maintenance , cleaning ,painting of big ship 1.Suspension mechanism &Platform Surface treatment with hot galvanized craft, the steel is not easy to rust . The service life can ...

2 x 1.8 kw suspended scaffolding single phase suspended platform cradle zlp800

2 x 1.8 kw Suspended Scaffolding Single Phase Suspended Platform Cradle ZLP800
2 x 1.8 kw Suspended Scaffolding Single Phase Suspended Platform Cradle ZLP800 SUCCESS brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation; granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise ...

zlp 630 800 1000 zlp630 zlp800 zlp1000 aluminum galvanized steel scaffold suspended platform for building window glass cleaning

ZLP 630 800 1000 ZLP630 ZLP800 ZLP1000 Aluminum galvanized steel scaffold Suspended Platform for building window glass cleaning
Product Description A.Description of ZLP800 construction gondola hoist,gondola boat Suspended platform is the latest products developed by RUIBIAO,with the features like more stable than elevator when start/stop,which greatly enhance the security and the service life of hoist and steel wire rope.The product has won the National hightech patent certificate. ZLP Suspended Platform is a new decorating machinery, which can replace the traditional scaffold and is mainly used in decorating, cleaning and maintenance of external walls of high buildings, such as ...

800kg painted / aluminum suspended access platforms motor power 1.8kw scaffold platform

500 kg 2 m 2 Sections Aluminium Alloy Suspended Access Equipment ZLP500
Quick Detail 1. Model No.: ZLP800 2. Brand Name: HAOKE 3. Material: Steel / Aluminum 4. Appearance: Plastic Spray Painted / Hot Galvanized 5. Capacity Loading: 800 KG 6. Lifting Height: Maximum 300 Mts 7. Counterweight: Concrete, Concrete with Steel Cover, Iron (3 kinds optional) Applications 1. Cleaning and maintaining of the exterior wall of high-rise building. 2. Painting, decoration and refurbishing of exterior walls. 3. Installation projects and other construction working of outer walls of high-rise building. 4. Aerial ...

window cleaning machine/suspended platform/gondola/scaffolding

CEISO-approved ZLP Electric Construction Building External Wall Suspended Platform Cradle Gondola Swing Stage Sky Climbe
General Description Suspended platform consists if suspension mechanism,hoist,safety lock,electric control box and platform.They have resonable structure and they are easy to operate.According to the actual needs,they are arbitrarily assembled and disassembled.Suspended platfrom applies to exterior wall construction,decoration,cleaning and maintance of high-rise buildings. Suspended platfrom parameter Detailed Images α-type hoist Model: LTD80A Lifting speed: 9.3m/min Motor power: 1.8KW Dianmeter of wire rope:9.1mm Self weight:52kg Dimension:580mmx300mmx252mm According to client's requirment,it can be configured with LTD8 and LTD6.3 series hoist saftety lock of ...

custom aluminum steel personnel hoist suspended working platform hanging scaffold systems

Building window cleaning suspended access ZLP500 high rise work platform
Custom Aluminum Steel personnel hoist Suspended Working Platform Hanging Scaffold Systems Quick Details Specifications 1. Adjustable working height 2. Length of platform can be adjusted 3. easy to assemble, operate & maintain 4. widely applicable 5. ZLP series suspended platform is the most popular equipment ,it is acknowledged as a climbing and decorating machinery. It replace the traditional scaffold and widely used for maintaing & cleaning multi story buildings, exterior wall construction, painting, installing the glass curtain walls and other ...

electric suspended scaffold platform , aluminum alloy aerial work platform

Electric Suspended Scaffold Platform , Aluminum Alloy Aerial Work Platform
I.Suspended Platfonrm Identificatio Suspended platform is a kind of aerial working equipment for loading people, by setting up suspension frame on the top of building, which is using steel wire rope along building’s vertical surface,and making up and down movement depends on electrical power. Ⅱ.Main usages of suspended platform A)For exterior wall construction or decoration for tall building, or installing exterior components. B) FOR exterior wall maintenance and cleaning. C) For big project, for instance, construction, inspection and maintenance of ...

ZLP series electric 6m scaffolding suspended climbing work platform

ZLP series electric 6m scaffolding suspended climbing work platform
Product Description Suspended platform is mainly composed by suspension mechanism,hoist,safety lock,electric control box,working platform.Its structure is reasonable and easy to operate.It can be assembly and disassembly accroding to the actual needs.The suspended platform is mainly used for refurbishment,decoration,cleaning and maintenance of high construction building. The electric Suspended platform is mainly used in the following aspects: 1.exterior maintenance and cleaning of high-rise buildings. 2.construction inspection and maintenance of big-size tanks,chimneys ,dams, bridges and derricks. 3.welding, cleaning and painting of big-size ship ...

China Electric Suspended Scaffolding Platform For Sale

China Electric Suspended Scaffolding Platform For Sale
Suspended platform is mainly composed by suspension mechanism,hoist,safety lock,electric control box,working platform. Its structure is reasonable and easy to operate. It can be assembly and disassembly accroding to the actual needs.The suspended platform is mainly used for refurbishment, decoration, cleaning and maintenance of high construction building. The electric Suspended platform is mainly used in the following aspects: 1.exterior maintenance and cleaning of high-rise buildings. 2.construction inspection and maintenance of big-size tanks,chimneys ,dams, bridges and derricks. 3.welding, cleaning and painting of ...