sales@buildinglift.com 0086-17317571902

窗户清洁ZLP630绳索悬挂式平台吊篮带吊具LTD6.3

窗户清洁ZLP630绳索悬挂式平台吊篮带吊具LTD6.3
详细信息窗户清洁ZLP630绳索悬挂平台/支架吊架/吊车LTD6.3快速细节:1。型号:ZLP630 2.品牌名称:HAOKE 3.材质:钢/铝4.外观:塑料喷涂/热镀锌5.容量负载:630 KG 6.提升高度:最大300 Mts 7.配重:混凝土,带钢盖的混凝土,铁规格竞争优势1.绝对保证高空作业时的生命安全安全锁一旦悬挂就立即系紧钢丝绳平台......

强大的6米绳悬挂式吊篮平台,带有梁悬

强大的6米绳索悬挂式缆车平台与梁悬伸
功能强大的6米绳索悬挂式缆车平台带梁悬伸描述:快速细节:1。型号:ZLP630 2.品牌名称:HAOKE 3.材质:钢/铝4.外观:塑料喷漆/热镀锌5.容量装载: 630 KG 6.提升高度:最大300 Mts 7.配重:混凝土,带钢盖的混凝土,铁8.钢丝绳直径:8.3mm技术参数竞争优势:1。绝对保证高空作业时的生命安全安全锁紧固钢丝绳一旦......

7.5米铝制吊绳平台1000千克,单相吊篮平台

7.5米铝制悬挂式绳索平台1000KG,带单相,贡多拉平台
铝合金7.5米绳索悬挂平台1000KG单相SUCCESS品牌ZLP系列悬挂平台,在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层建筑塔式起重机专用平台;定制平台......

热销铝合金悬挂平台/悬吊式吊篮/悬挂式摇架/悬挂式摇摆式舞台

热销铝合金悬挂平台/悬吊式吊篮/悬挂式摇架/悬挂式平台,带E型
产品特点主要用途:A。建筑墙体,玻璃,外墙,大烟囱,大型水箱,水坝等清洁工作平台.B。建筑墙体,玻璃,外墙,大型烟囱,大型水箱的涂装工作平台, C.建筑物墙壁,玻璃,外墙,大型烟囱,大型水箱,水坝等维修保养工作平台D.广泛应用于建筑物墙壁,眼镜,外墙,大型烟囱,大型水箱等各种工程,水坝等优点:最大提升高度可以是......

价格优惠的悬浮平台/悬吊式吊篮/悬挂式吊架/悬挂式脚手架,CE和ISO证书

价格优惠的悬浮平台/悬吊式吊篮/悬挂式吊架/悬挂式脚手架,CE和ISO证书
详细信息Ⅰ。悬浮平台识别悬浮平台是一种用于装载人的高空作业设备,通过在建筑物顶部设置悬挂框架,沿着建筑物的垂直表面使用钢丝绳,上下移动取决于关于电力。二,悬挂平台的主要用途A)用于高层建筑的外墙施工或装饰,或安装外部构件。 B)用于外墙维护和清洁。 C)对于大项目,例如施工,检查......

电动钢丝绳牵引2.kw LTD80升降电机绳索悬挂平台ZLP800

电动钢丝绳牵引2.kw LTD80升降电机绳索悬挂平台ZLP800
ZLP暂停平台为您的员工提供更安全,更轻松,更高效的工作平台。它们非常适用于石膏,涂漆,修理,装饰,清洁,电梯安装,将重型材料装载到较高的地面等。它还广泛用于大型水箱,桥梁,大坝和烟囱的建设工程。我们的悬浮平台机械有助于提高工作效率,并以更低的成本快速施工。除标准平台外,我们还生产90°,45°和圆形的特殊悬挂式工作平台......

LTD 630/800/1000升降机用于悬挂平台/吊篮/摇篮

悬挂平台的升降机
630/800/1000 Ldt Hoist我们的悬挂式工作平台可广泛用于不同高度的栏杆和复杂建筑物。我们的悬挂式工作平台可广泛应用于不同高度的栏杆和复杂建筑物。我们还可以提供定制平台,以满足客户的不同要求1.平台长度可在1M-10M范围内调整。 2.工作高度可根据您的需要进行调整。 3.电压可根据您的需要进行调整。 4.三个平台的材料我们......

户外配电箱大小电控箱悬挂式工作平台吊篮

悬挂式工作平台吊篮的户外配电箱尺寸电控箱
A.室外配电箱描述悬挂工作平台电控箱吊篮电控箱采用集中控制方式,采用施耐德组件,质量保证。控制系统包含多种自动保护装置,如漏电保护,紧急制动,限位制动和警告钟等,安全可靠。带8针工业插头的电机可以防水,防烧和防匍匐。 B.主要特点1)线性简单结构,易于安装和维护。 2)采用先进的世界知名品牌气动元件......

低价粉末涂层zlp 630/800/1000悬浮平台

低价粉末涂层zlp 630/800/1000悬浮平台
产品描述ZLP系列悬挂式吊舱非常适合建筑立面施工,装饰,清洁和维护。它还广泛用于电梯安装,造船和修理,以及其他领域,如大型水箱,桥梁,路堤和烟囱。 ZLP系列多功能可拆卸平台为工作人员提供更安全,更轻松,更高效的平台访问。产品参数测试设备我们所有悬挂平台必须在生产过程中通过严格的标准测试。我们有所有必要的测试报告,以保证...

zlp悬挂式通道平台/高层窗户清洁设备/吊篮式升降机

zlp悬挂式通道平台/高层窗户清洁设备/吊篮式升降机
悬挂装置绳悬挂平台规格HS:84289090弧形建筑悬挂平台可分为ZLP630和ZLP800两种规格。工作原理:Tt由电动葫芦和钢丝绳驱动,在建筑物立面上运行,同时悬挂机构竖立在建筑物或结构上。框架平台由钢(铝)板和螺栓组装,用于搬运工人和施工工具。平台有铝,钢与塑料涂层fihish,钢与热浸镀锌完成三种选择...

zlp系列空中悬挂式工作平台,建筑升降摇篮,BMU吊篮

zlp系列空中悬挂式工作平台,建筑升降摇篮,BMU吊篮
平台图纸产品展示1.悬挂机构和平台采用热镀锌工艺进行表面处理,钢材不易生锈。使用寿命可长达15年,比喷涂工艺更耐用。 2.Heist着名品牌电机,大制动力矩内齿轮为100%铜,保修期为5年。独特的防绳夹紧装置,当夹紧绳索,报警环,提升机停止工作,安全性提高,维护成本降低......

ZLP 630绳索悬挂式平台吊篮系统

ZLP630窗户清洁绳悬挂平台
ZLP630贡多拉用于提升人员及其工作设备的临时应用 - 无限高度。该型号非常适合轻型应用,如油漆和装饰,翻新,连接和维修,窗户清洁等。整个系统包括配备两个电动LTD提升机的工作平台和支撑轮,通过钢丝绳悬挂悬挂结构。安全系统为了确保安全操作而不会对人员造成危险,平台配备了...

热镀锌绳悬挂平台,高层建筑悬挂吊篮

热镀锌绳悬浮平台,高层建筑悬挂式缆车
快速详细信息:1,型号:ZLP630 2,品牌名称:SUCCESS 3,材质:钢4,外观:热镀锌5,容量:630 KG 6,提升高度:最大300 Mts描述ZLP系列高层建筑窗户清洗机主要部件:平台,悬架机构,提升机,安全锁,电气控制系统,钢丝绳,电缆,安全锁。平台长度:6M(2M * 3SECTIONS)----可定制提升功率:380V / 220V / 415V / 440V,50Hz / 60Hz悬挂机构:涂漆或热镀锌安全锁:LST30(每套2个).. 。

建筑建筑面积悬吊工作平台,630kg悬挂式通道

工厂销售窗口玻璃清洁平台起重机摇篮
ZLP630悬挂式工作平台630kg悬架平台支架ZLP悬挂式工作平台的优点1.支撑原理 - 悬挂式平台沿着提升机驱动的钢丝绳爬上。在没有缠绕钢丝绳的情况下,理论上对于锚杆的高度没有限制。 2.提升机 - 采用“α”结构,提升机的可靠性高,使用寿命长。 3.安全绳和安全锁 - 两根安全绳独立设置。悬浮平台......

电动葫芦钢丝绳贡多拉zlp500喷漆悬挂平台

窗户清洁机器悬挂平台gondolascaffolding
产品描述zlp系列悬挂平台是一种新型装饰机械,可以复制传统脚手架,已经在很多方面得到应用,如外墙结构,装饰,玻璃清洁,造船,桥梁施工,烟囱维护和修理等。由于技术成熟,使用平衡悬挂平台可以降低工作强度,提高工作效率,操作简单,越来越受到人们的青睐。工作平台的长度为5米,由两个2.5米的平台组成,材料为钢,表面为......

CE / ISO认证ZLP电动施工/建筑物/外墙悬挂平台/摇篮/缆车/平开台/攀爬

印度悬挂式平台已推出CRADLESUSPENDED GANDOLA
Breif介绍悬浮平台采用模块化结构设计,可以组装1.2至7.5米范围内的任何尺寸。平台支撑结构采用优质钢型材焊接而成,地板采用铝板制成,表面防滑。所需单元中的单个结构部件的连接通过强度螺钉进行。该平台配有轮子,可在施工现场进行转移。暂停......

CE认证ZLP800悬挂平台/电动摇篮/吊篮/秋千舞台

电动葫芦钢丝绳贡多拉zlp500喷漆悬挂平台
产品描述悬浮平台主要由悬挂机构,升降机,安全锁,电控箱,工作平台组成。结构合理,操作方便。可根据实际需要进行拆装。主要采用悬挂平台用于高层建筑的翻新,装修,清洁和维护。主要特点1.高层建筑的外部维护和清洁。 2.建造大型坦克,烟囱,水坝,桥梁和井架的检查和维护。 3.大型船舶的焊接,清洁和喷漆。操作简单,移动灵活,安全可靠。它...

窗户清洁机/悬挂式平台/缆车/脚手架

CEISO批准的ZLP电气建筑大厦外墙悬浮平台摇篮缆车摇摆舞台Sky Climbe
概述悬挂平台由悬挂机构,提升机,安全锁,电控箱和平台组成。它们具有合理的结构,操作方便。根据实际需要,可任意组装和拆卸。悬挂平台适用于外墙高层建筑的建筑,装修,清洁和维护。悬挂平台参数详细图片α型提升机型号:LTD80A提升速度:9.3m / min电机功率:1.8KW钢丝绳直径:9.1mm自重:52kg尺寸:580mmx300mmx252mm根据客户要求,可配置LTD8和LTD6.3系列提升机安全锁......

悬挂式桅杆攀爬工作平台630kg窗户清洁缆车

CE认可的ZLP800悬挂式平台电动摇篮支架舞台
ZLP630工作悬挂平台630kg窗户清洁吊舱描述悬吊平台作为一种临时安装的悬挂式通道设备,也称为临时进入设备,是一种轻质钢或铝制物体,能够将人员带到一定高度,以方便高空作业,如维护,装修,清洁等。操作简单,移动灵活,安全可靠。此外,没有必要在施工中建造脚手架,效率将是......

zlp系列悬浮平台摇篮吊篮

zlp系列悬浮平台摇篮吊篮
快速详细信息材料:STeel /镀锌钢/铝颜色:定制应用:建筑施工保修:2年承载能力:500kg证书:ISO9001 / CE类型:ZLP 500关键字:粉末涂层钢吊工作台表面处理:粉末涂料/银规格:600 cm关于我们上海成功国际贸易有限公司作为一家专业的工程机械制造商和供应商,我们为客户提供最可靠的产品和优质的服务。随着中国经济的快速发展,我们经历了快速增长。我们的产品目前......

[email protected] 0086-17317571902

window cleaning ZLP630 rope suspended platform gondola cradle with hoist LTD6.3

Window Cleaning ZLP630 Rope Suspended Platform Gondola Cradle With Hoist LTD6.3
Detailed Product Description Window Cleaning ZLP630 Rope Suspended Platform / Cradle / Gondola With Hoist LTD6.3 Quick Detail: 1. Model No.: ZLP630 2. Brand Name: HAOKE 3. Material: Steel / Aluminum 4. Appearance: Plastic Spray Painted / Hot Galvanized 5. Capacity Loading: 630 KG 6. Lifting Height: Maximum 300 Mts 7. Counterweight: Concrete, Concrete with steel cover, Iron Specifications Competitive advantages 1. Absolutely guarantee life safety during Aerial working Safety lock fasten the steel rope immediately once the suspended platform ...

powerful 6 meters rope suspended gondola platform with beam overhang

Powerful 6 Meters Rope Suspended Gondola Platform With Beam Overhang
Powerful 6 Meters Rope Suspended Gondola Platform With Beam Overhang Descriptions: Quick Detail: 1. Model No.: ZLP630 2. Brand Name: HAOKE 3. Material: Steel / Aluminum 4. Appearance: Plastic Spray Painted / Hot Galvanized 5. Capacity Loading: 630 KG 6. Lifting Height: Maximum 300 Mts 7. Counterweight: Concrete, Concrete with steel cover, Iron 8. Diameter of steel wire rope: 8.3mm Technical Parameters Competitive advantages: 1. Absolutely guarantee life safety during Aerial working Safety lock fasten the steel rope immediately once ...

7.5m aluminum suspended rope platform 1000kg with single phase , gondola Platform

7.5m Aluminum Suspended Rope Platform 1000KG With Single Phase , Gondola Platform
Aluminum 7.5m Rope Suspended Platform 1000KG With Single Phase SUCCESS brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation;granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise building tower crane;customized platform ...

hot sales alumimum alloy suspended platform /suspended gondola /suspended cradle /suspended swing stage with form

Hot sales Alumimum alloy suspended platform /suspended gondola /suspended cradle /suspended swing stage with form E
Product Feature Main Usage: A. Cleaning work platform of building walls, glasses, external walls, large chimney, large tanks, dams etc. B. Painting and decoration work platform of building walls, glasses, external walls, large chimney, large tanks, dams etc. C. Repair and maintenance work platform of building walls, glasses, external walls, large chimney, large tanks, dams etc. D. Widely applied to various works of building walls, glasses, external walls, large chimney, large tanks,dams etc. Advantages: The max lifting height can be ...

good price suspended platform/suspended gondola/suspended cradle/suspended scaffolding with CE AND ISO certificate

good price suspended platform/suspended gondola/suspended cradle/suspended scaffolding with CE AND ISO certificate
Detailed Product Description Ⅰ.Suspended Platform Identification Suspended platform is a kind of aerial working equipment for loading people, by setting up suspension frame on the top of building, which is using steel wire rope along building’s vertical surface,and making up and down movement depends on electrical power. Ⅱ.Main usages of suspended platform A)For exterior wall construction or decoration for tall building, or installing exterior components. B) FOR exterior wall maintenance and cleaning. C) For big project, for instance, construction, inspection ...

electric wire rope traction 2.kw LTD80 hoist motor for rope suspended platform ZLP800

electric wire rope traction 2.kw LTD80 hoist motor for rope suspended platform ZLP800
ZLP suspended platform provide safer, easier and more efficient work platforms for your workers. They are ideal for plaster, painting, repairing, decoration, cleaning, elevator installing, loading heavy row materials to higher grounds, etc. It is also widely used in the construction works of big-size tank, bridge, dam and chimney. Our suspended platform machinery helps improve working efficiency, and fast construction at reduced cost. Along with standard platforms we also manufacture Special Suspended Working Platforms with 90°, 45° and Circular shapes ...

LTD 630/800/1000 hoist for suspended platform/gondola/cradle

hoist for suspended platform
630/800/1000 Ldt Hoist Our suspended working platform can be widely used parapet and complicated building in different height. Our suspended working platform can be widely used parapet and complicated building in different height. And we can also supply customized platform to meet different requirements from customers 1. The length of platform can be adjusted within 1M-10M. 2. The working height can be adjusted with your need. 3. The Voltage can be adjusted with your need. 4. Three platform's materials Our ...

outdoor electrical distribution box size electric control box for suspended working platform gondola

Outdoor Electrical Distribution Box Size Electric Control Box For Suspended Working Platform Gondola
A.Description of Outdoor Electrical Distribution Box Size Electric Control Box For Suspended Working Platform Gondola Electric control box adopts centralized control mode, used Schneider components, quality assurance.Control system contains many automatic protection devices like leakage protection, emergency braking, limit brake and warning bell etc, safe and reliable. Motor with 8-pin industrial plug could be waterproof, anti-burn and anti-creeping. B.Main features 1) Simple structure in linear type ,easy in installation and maintation. 2) Adopting advanced world famous brand components in pneumatic ...

low price powder coated zlp 630/800/1000 suspended platform

Low price powder coated zlp 630/800/1000 suspended platform
Product Description ZLP series suspended gondola is ideal for building facade construction, decoration, cleaning and maintenance. It is also widely used in elevator installing, ship building and repairing, and in other areas such as big-size tank, bridge, embankment and chimney. ZLP series versatile demountable platform provides workers safer, easier and more efficient platform access. Product Parameters Test Equipment All our suspended platforms have to pass strict and standard tests during production. We have all necessary test reports to guarantee the ...

zlp suspended access platform/high rise window cleaning equipment/gondola lift

zlp suspended access platform/high rise window cleaning equipment/gondola lift
Specification with hanging device rope suspended platform HS:84289090 Arc-shaped builing suspended platform can be devided into two kinds of specifications,ZLP630 and ZLP800. Working Principle: Tt is driven by electric hoist and wire rope, running against the building facade while the suspension mechanism was erected on buildings or structures. Frame platform assembled by Steel (Aluminum) panels and bolts, used for carry workers and construction tools.platform have Aluminum,Steel with Plastic coating fihish, Steel with Hot dip galvanized finish three kinds for choose ...

zlp series aerial suspended work platform , building lifting cradle , BMU gondola

zlp series aerial suspended work platform , building lifting cradle , BMU gondola
PLATFORM DRAWING Product show 1.Suspension mechanism &Platform Surface treatment with hot galvanized craft, the steel is not easy to rust . The service life can be as long as 15 years , more durable than spraying process. 2.Hoist With famous brand of motor , large braking torque Inside gear is 100% copper, the warranty is 5 years. unique anti-rope clamping device , when rope is clamped ,alarming rings, hoist will stop working , safety is increased, maintenance cost is reduced ...

ZLP 630 rope suspended platform gondola system

ZLP630 Window Cleaning Rope Suspended Platform
ZLP630 Gondola is for temporary applications for lifting people and their working equipment - at unlimited heights. The model perfectly suited to lightweight applications such as painting and decorating, refurbishing, jointing and repairs, windows cleaning etc. The complete system consists of the working platform equipped with two electric LTD hoists and the support wheels, suspended by means of steel wire ropes from a suspension structure. Safety systems To ensure safe operation without danger to personnel, the platform is fitted with ...

hot galvanized rope suspended platform , high rise building suspended gondola

Hot Galvanized Rope Suspended Platform , High Rise Building Suspended Gondola
Quick Detail: 1, Model No.: ZLP630 2, Brand Name: SUCCESS 3, Material: Steel 4, Appearance: Hot Galvanized 5, Capacity Loading: 630 KG 6 , Lifting Height: Maximum 300 Mts Description ZLP Series Highrise Building Window Cleaning Machine Main Components: Platform, Suspension Mechanism, Hoist, Safety Lock, Electrical Control System, Steel Wire Rope, Cable, Safety Lock. Length of Platform: 6M (2M*3SECTIONS) ---- can be customized Hoist Power: 380V/220V/415V/440V, 50Hz/60Hz Suspension Mechanism: Painted or Hot Galvanized Safety Lock: LST30 (2 pcs per set) ...

construction buidling gondola suspended working platform , 630kg suspended access cradles

Factory Sale Window Glass Cleaning Platform Crane Cradle
ZLP630 Suspended Working Platform 630kg Suspension Platform Cradle Advantages of ZLP Suspended Working Platform 1. Climing Principle- The suspended platform climbs up along the wire rope driven by the hoist. Without wraping up the wire rope, there is no limit on the height of climing in theory. 2. Hoist- Using the “α”structure, the reliability of the hoist is high, and the service life is long. 3. Safety rope and safety lock- Two safety ropes are set independently. The suspended platform ...

electric hoist wire rope gondola zlp500 spray paint suspended platform

Window Cleaning Machinesuspended platformgondolascaffolding
Product Description zlp series suspended platform is a new decorating machinery,which can repalce the traditional scaffold and have been used in many aspects,for example,exterior wall consruction,decoration, glass cleaning,ship building,bridge constrcution,chimney maintenance and repairing so on.Bacause the technology is mature,using balance suspeended platform can reduce work intensity and raise work efficiency, and it is easy to operate,so more and more people accept. The lentgh of the working platform is 5meters,which is made of two 2.5-mater platforms,the material is steel,and the surface ...

CE/ISO-approved ZLP electric construction/ building/ external wall suspended platform/ cradle/ gondola/ swing stage/ sky climbe

INDIA SUSPENDED PLATFORMSUSPENDED CRADLESUSPENDED GANDOLA
Breif introduction The Suspended Platforms are designed as modular construction in order that it is possible to assemble any size in the range from 1.2 to 7.5 meters. The supporting structure of platform is welded of quality steel profiles, the floor is made of aluminium sheet with antiskid surface. The connection of single parts of structure in the desired unit is carried out by strength screws. The platform is equipped with wheels for transfer on the construction site. The suspension ...

CE approved ZLP800 suspended platform/electric cradle/gondola/swing stage

electric hoist wire rope gondola zlp500 spray paint suspended platform
Product Description Suspended platform is mainly composed by suspension mechanism,hoist,safety lock,electric control box,working platform.Its structure is reasonable and easy to operate.It can be assembly and disassembly accroding to the actual needs.The suspended platform is mainly used for refurbishment,decoration,cleaning and maintenance of high construction building. Main Features 1.exterior maintenance and cleaning of high-rise buildings. 2.construction inspection and maintenance of big-size tanks,chimneys ,dams, bridges and derricks. 3.welding, cleaning and painting of big-size ship. It is easy to operation,flexible for moving,reliable in safety.It ...

window cleaning machine/suspended platform/gondola/scaffolding

CEISO-approved ZLP Electric Construction Building External Wall Suspended Platform Cradle Gondola Swing Stage Sky Climbe
General Description Suspended platform consists if suspension mechanism,hoist,safety lock,electric control box and platform.They have resonable structure and they are easy to operate.According to the actual needs,they are arbitrarily assembled and disassembled.Suspended platfrom applies to exterior wall construction,decoration,cleaning and maintance of high-rise buildings. Suspended platfrom parameter Detailed Images α-type hoist Model: LTD80A Lifting speed: 9.3m/min Motor power: 1.8KW Dianmeter of wire rope:9.1mm Self weight:52kg Dimension:580mmx300mmx252mm According to client's requirment,it can be configured with LTD8 and LTD6.3 series hoist saftety lock of ...

suspended Mast Climbing Work Platform 630kg Window Cleaning Gondola

CE approved ZLP800 suspended platformelectric cradlegondolaswing stage
ZLP630 Working Suspended Platform 630kg window cleaning gondola Description Suspended Platform as a kind of Temporarily Installed Suspended Access Equipment, also known as Temporary Access Equipment, is a lightweight steel or aluminum-made object capable of carrying persons onto a certain height so as to facilitate the aerial work, such as maintenance, decoration, cleaning, etc. It is easy for operation, flexible for moving, reliable in safety. Besides, it is not necessary to build scaffolding in the construction, the efficiency will be ...

zlp series suspended platform cradle gondola

zlp series suspended platform cradle gondola
Quick Details Material: STeel/Galvanized Steel/Aluminum Color: Customized Application: Building Construction Warranty: 2 year load capacity: 500kg Certificate: ISO9001/CE Type: ZLP 500 Keyword: powder coating steel hanging work platform Surface treatment: Powder Painting/silver specification: 600 cm About Us Shanghai Success Construction International Trade Co., Ltd. As a professional construction machinery manufacturer and supplier, we offer most reliable products and excellent service to our customers. We have been experiencing fast growth with the rapid development of Chinese economy. Our products are currently ...