sales@buildinglift.com 0086-17317571902

2节500kg悬挂式工作平台,3种配重

2节500kg悬挂式工作平台,3种配重
2节500kg悬挂式平台3种类型平衡重量成功品牌ZLP系列悬挂平台在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层建筑专用平台......

单相悬挂钢丝绳平台800千克1.8千瓦,提升速度8 -10米/分

单相悬挂钢丝绳平台800千克1.8千瓦,提升速度8 -10米/分钟
单相悬挂钢丝绳平台800千克1.8千瓦,提升速度8 -10米/分钟描述:豪克建筑机械设备有限公司成立于2005年。是一家专业从事研究,开发和制造的领先高科技企业。电气悬浮平台,建筑材料提升机,施工升降机,塔式起重机,自行式千斤顶龙门起重机,以及其他各种施工设备。我们位于中国山东高唐县,这是一个着名的绘画故乡和...

2人绳悬挂平台ZLP630带铸铁配重

2人绳索悬挂平台ZLP630与铸铁配重
2人绳索悬挂平台ZLP630带铸铁配重SUCCESS品牌ZLP系列悬挂平台在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层建筑专用平台......

7.5米铝制吊绳平台1000千克,单相吊篮平台

7.5米铝制悬挂式绳索平台1000KG,带单相,贡多拉平台
铝合金7.5米绳索悬挂平台1000KG单相SUCCESS品牌ZLP系列悬挂平台,在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层建筑塔式起重机专用平台;定制平台......

10米动力铝绳悬挂平台ZLP1000单相2 * 2.2kw

10M动力铝绳悬挂平台ZLP1000单相2 * 2.2kw
10M动力铝绳悬挂平台ZLP1000单相2 * 2.2kw描述成功建筑机械设备有限公司成立于2005年。是一家专业从事电气悬浮平台,建筑材料研究,开发和制造的领先高科技企业。提升机,施工升降机,塔式起重机,自行式千斤顶龙门起重机,以及其他各种施工设备。我们位于中国山东省高唐县,是着名的书画之乡。我们可以提供......

ZLP系列悬挂接入设备ZLP500 / ZLP630 / ZLP800 / ZLP1000

ZLP系列悬挂式接入设备ZLP500 / ZLP630 / ZLP800 / ZLP1000
ZLP系列悬挂式接入设备ZLP500,ZLP630,ZLP800,ZLP1000快速详细信息:1。型号:ZLP500,ZLP630,ZLP800,ZLP1000 2.品牌:HAOKE 3.材质:钢/铝4.外观:塑料喷涂/热镀锌5.提升高度:最大300 Mts 6.电压:220V,380V,400V,415V,440V,3相50HZ / 60HZ应用:1。清洁和维护高层建筑外墙。 2.外墙的装饰,装饰和翻新。 3,高层建筑外墙安装工程及其他施工工作......

10米钢/铝悬挂接入设备ZLP1000适合3人工作

10米钢/铝悬挂式接入设备ZLP1000适用于3人工作
10米钢/铝悬挂式接入设备ZLP1000适用于3人工作SUCCESS品牌ZLP系列悬挂式平台在攀爬和装饰机械领域具有独特的顶级品质,体现了优质的材料,先进的设计,精致的制造和良好的服务。 HAOKE制造了最全面的悬挂平台型号,在中国应用最为广泛。例如,用于高层电梯井道安装的专用悬挂平台;粮仓和煤矿安全防爆平台;高层建筑专用平台......

ZLP系列热镀锌/铝悬浮平台摇篮,适用于高层建筑墙面涂装,玻璃清洗

ZLP系列热镀锌/铝悬浮平台支架适用于高层建筑壁画,玻璃清洁
ZLP系列热镀锌/铝悬浮平台支架适用于高层建筑壁画,玻璃清洗公司简介:成功于2005年成立。是一家领先的高科技企业,专业从事电气悬浮平台,建筑材料的研究,开发和制造。提升机,施工升降机,塔式起重机,自行式千斤顶龙门起重机,以及其他各种施工设备。我们位于中国山东省高唐县,是着名的书画之乡。我们可以 ...

电动钢丝绳牵引2.kw LTD80升降电机绳索悬挂平台ZLP800

电动钢丝绳牵引2.kw LTD80升降电机绳索悬挂平台ZLP800
ZLP暂停平台为您的员工提供更安全,更轻松,更高效的工作平台。它们非常适用于石膏,涂漆,修理,装饰,清洁,电梯安装,将重型材料装载到较高的地面等。它还广泛用于大型水箱,桥梁,大坝和烟囱的建设工程。我们的悬浮平台机械有助于提高工作效率,并以更低的成本快速施工。除标准平台外,我们还生产90°,45°和圆形的特殊悬挂式工作平台......

用于悬挂平台的牵引葫芦

用于悬挂平台的牵引葫芦
悬挂平台牵引葫芦证书:CE和ISO最低价格:300美元/套贸易经验:6年规格葫芦由电机和减速机构和绳索缠绕机构组成。配置应用LTD系列提升机适用于悬挂平台。提升机用于驱动工作平台通过减速机构和绳索缠绕机构上下移动。我们的LTD系列提升机有离心式限速器。当切断电源时,操作员可以手动移动悬挂平台。为什么选择我们1.管理......

钢丝绳牵引葫芦电机悬挂工作平台

钢丝绳牵引葫芦电机悬挂工作平台
产品描述PA迷你电动葫芦可用于工厂,矿山,农业,电力等。建筑工地,码头和仓库用于安装机器,提升货物装卸卡车这种小型提升机可升至MAX.1000kg,功率为110V或220V单相,可在家中使用。适用于一般维护提升或发动机维修应用。简介PA电动葫芦的特点A.钢体盖。 B.优质钢丝绳。 C.大多数拉伸安全钩......

为吊篮定制的起重葫芦

悬浮平台电动机起重葫芦
产品说明葫芦作为悬浮平台的关键部件,是工作平台的动力机构。该提升机采用电磁制动三相异步电动机驱动,驱动蜗轮减速后的钢丝绳输送机构和一对啮合齿轮。钢丝绳输送机构主要由一对驱动轮和带槽的内齿轮组成。 LTD63 <D50提升机工作原理:工作钢丝绳呈现“α”形扭曲...

LTD 630/800/1000升降机用于悬挂平台/吊篮/摇篮

悬挂平台的升降机
630/800/1000 Ldt Hoist我们的悬挂式工作平台可广泛用于不同高度的栏杆和复杂建筑物。我们的悬挂式工作平台可广泛应用于不同高度的栏杆和复杂建筑物。我们还可以提供定制平台,以满足客户的不同要求1.平台长度可在1M-10M范围内调整。 2.工作高度可根据您的需要进行调整。 3.电压可根据您的需要进行调整。 4.三个平台的材料我们......

悬浮平台3相电动机电动平台提升机

悬浮平台3相电动机电动平台提升机
规格1.建筑施工升降平台电动葫芦; 2.起重机型号:LTD6.3 LTD8.0; 3.净重:50kg;包装和运输最小起订量:2件包装:在木箱中,我们也可以为您量身定制!付款方式:TT或L / C供应能力:每月6000件交货时间:约7天。要点:1。最大起升高度:300m 2.主要型号:ZLP500,ZLP630,ZLP800和ZLP1000; 3.类型:涂漆,热镀锌,铝; 4.电压:220v / 380V / 415V 50 / 60HZ 3 phass; 5.重量:水泥,带钢盖的水泥,铁配重。 6. HS ...

建筑平台国际标准控制面板

建筑平台国际标准控制面板
产品描述不锈钢控制面板用于控制悬挂平台的上下运动。主要元件安装在隔离板上,通用开关,电源指示灯,启动按钮和紧急停止按钮固定在面板上。主要用途高层建筑:外墙装饰和施工;安装幕墙和外部组件;外墙的修理,检查,维护和清洁。大型项目:建筑,维修和保养......

悬挂平台电控箱

悬挂平台电控箱
A. 2018新设计的悬浮平台电控箱描述电控箱采用集中控制方式,采用施耐德元件,质量保证。控制系统包含多种自动保护装置,如漏电保护,紧急制动,限位制动和警铃等,安全可靠。带8针工业插头的电机可以防水,防烧和防匍匐。 B.主要特点1)线性简单结构,易于安装和维护。 2)在气动元件,电气零件和......中采用世界知名品牌先进元件。

户外配电箱大小电控箱悬挂式工作平台吊篮

悬挂式工作平台吊篮的户外配电箱尺寸电控箱
A.室外配电箱描述悬挂工作平台电控箱吊篮电控箱采用集中控制方式,采用施耐德组件,质量保证。控制系统包含多种自动保护装置,如漏电保护,紧急制动,限位制动和警告钟等,安全可靠。带8针工业插头的电机可以防水,防烧和防匍匐。 B.主要特点1)线性简单结构,易于安装和维护。 2)采用先进的世界知名品牌气动元件......

中国工厂印度价格钢srp悬挂绳平台建筑清洁

中国工厂印度价格钢srp悬挂绳平台进行建筑清洁
中国工厂印度价格钢srp悬挂绳平台建筑物清洁悬挂平台非常适合建筑立面施工清洁,维护和装修工程。超过10年的悬浮平台生产经验;提升电机齿轮保修5年; 100%的悬浮平台均在我厂生产;出口到20多个国家。印度价格钢srp悬挂绳平台印度价格钢srp悬挂绳平台:工作平台。使用Q235,Q215钢管,热镀锌......

中国ZLP系列价格实惠的ZLP800悬浮工作平台

电动工作绳zlp 630悬挂平台
产品描述经济实惠的ZLP800悬挂式工作平台的应用我们的电动经济型ZLP800悬挂式工作平台是一种用于幕墙安装和外墙清洁的高空作业施工机械。该产品适用于高层建筑的抹灰,贴面,涂装,清洁和维护,也可应用于大型坦克,桥梁,水坝等建筑工程。作为传统脚手架的替代品,我们的经济型ZLP800悬挂式工作平台可反复使用有助于减少劳动力...

中国电动悬挂式脚手架平台出售

中国电动悬挂式脚手架平台出售
悬浮平台主要由悬挂机构,提升机,安全锁,电控箱,工作平台组成。其结构合理,易于操作。可根据实际需要进行拆装。悬挂平台主要用于高层建筑的翻新,装修,清洁和维护。电动悬浮平台主要用于以下几个方面:1。高层建筑的外部维护和清洁。 2.建造大型坦克,烟囱,水坝,桥梁和井架的检查和维护。 3.焊接,清洁和绘画......

[email protected] 0086-17317571902

2 sections 500kg suspended working platform with 3 types counter weight

2 Sections 500kg Suspended Working Platform With 3 Types Counter Weight
2 Sections 500kg Suspended Access Platforms With 3 Types Counter Weight success brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation; granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise building ...

single phase suspended wire rope platform 800 kg 1.8 kw , lifting speed 8 -10 m/min

Single Phase Suspended Wire Rope Platform 800 kg 1.8 kw , Lifting Speed 8 -10 m/min
Single Phase Suspended Wire Rope Platform 800 kg 1.8 kw , Lifting Speed 8 -10 m/min Descriptions: Haoke Building Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is founded in 2005. It is a leading high-tech enterprise specialized in research, development and manufacturer of Electrical Suspended Platform, Construction Material Hoist, Construction Elevator, Tower Crane, Self-propelled Jack Gantry Lift, as well as other various kinds of construction equipment. We are located in Shandong Gaotang county of China that is a famous hometown of painting and ...

2 person rope suspended platform ZLP630 with cast iron counter weight

2 Person Rope Suspended Platform ZLP630 With Cast Iron Counter Weight
2 Person Rope Suspended Platform ZLP630 With Cast Iron Counter Weight SUCCESS brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation; granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise building ...

7.5m aluminum suspended rope platform 1000kg with single phase , gondola Platform

7.5m Aluminum Suspended Rope Platform 1000KG With Single Phase , Gondola Platform
Aluminum 7.5m Rope Suspended Platform 1000KG With Single Phase SUCCESS brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation;granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise building tower crane;customized platform ...

10m powered aluminum rope suspended platform ZLP1000 single phase 2 * 2.2kw

10M Powered Aluminum Rope Suspended Platform ZLP1000 Single Phase 2 * 2.2kw
10M Powered Aluminum Rope Suspended Platform ZLP1000 Single Phase 2 * 2.2kw Descriptions SUCCESS Building Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is founded in 2005. It is a leading high-tech enterprise specialized in research, development and manufacturer of Electrical Suspended Platform, Construction Material Hoist, Construction Elevator, Tower Crane, Self-propelled Jack Gantry Lift, as well as other various kinds of construction equipment. We are located in Shandong Gaotang county of China that is a famous hometown of painting and calligraphy. We can supply ...

ZLP series suspended access equipment ZLP500 / ZLP630 / ZLP800 / ZLP1000

ZLP Series Suspended Access Equipment ZLP500 / ZLP630 / ZLP800 / ZLP1000
ZLP Series Suspended Access Equipment ZLP500 , ZLP630 , ZLP800 , ZLP1000 Quick Detail: 1. Model No.: ZLP500, ZLP630 , ZLP800, ZLP1000 2. Brand Name: HAOKE 3. Material: Steel / Aluminum 4. Appearance: Plastic Spray Painted / Hot Galvanized 5. Lifting Height: Maximum 300 Mts 6. Voltage: 220V,380V,400V,415V,440V ,3-phase.50HZ/60HZ Applications: 1.Cleaning and maintaining of the exterior wall of high-rise building. 2.Painting, decoration and refurbishing of exterior walls. 3. Installation projects and other construction working of outer walls of high-rise building ...

10m steel / aluminum suspended access equipment ZLP1000 For 3 person working

10m Steel / Aluminum Suspended Access Equipment ZLP1000 For 3 Person Working
10m Steel / Aluminum Suspended Access Equipment ZLP1000 For 3 Person Working SUCCESS  brand ZLP Series suspended platform with unique top quality in the field of climbing and decorating machinery, which embody on excellent material, advanced design, refined manufacturing and good service. HAOKE make the most comprehensive models of suspended platform which with most wide range of applications in China. For example, specialized suspended platform for high-rise elevator shaft installation;granary and colliery security explosion-proof platform; dedicated platform for high-rise building ...

ZLP series hot galvanized / aluminum suspended platform cradle for high-rise building wall painting , glass cleaning

ZLP Series Hot Galvanized / Aluminum Suspended Platform Cradle For high-rise Building Wall Painting , Glass Cleaning
ZLP Series Hot Galvanized / Aluminum Suspended Platform Cradle For high-rise Building Wall Painting , Glass Cleaning Company Introduction: success is founded in 2005. It is a leading high-tech enterprise specialized in research, development and manufacturer of Electrical Suspended Platform, Construction Material Hoist, Construction Elevator, Tower Crane, Self-propelled Jack Gantry Lift, as well as other various kinds of construction equipment. We are located in Shandong Gaotang county of China that is a famous hometown of painting and calligraphy. We can ...

electric wire rope traction 2.kw LTD80 hoist motor for rope suspended platform ZLP800

electric wire rope traction 2.kw LTD80 hoist motor for rope suspended platform ZLP800
ZLP suspended platform provide safer, easier and more efficient work platforms for your workers. They are ideal for plaster, painting, repairing, decoration, cleaning, elevator installing, loading heavy row materials to higher grounds, etc. It is also widely used in the construction works of big-size tank, bridge, dam and chimney. Our suspended platform machinery helps improve working efficiency, and fast construction at reduced cost. Along with standard platforms we also manufacture Special Suspended Working Platforms with 90°, 45° and Circular shapes ...

traction hoist for suspended platform

traction hoist for suspended platform
traction hoist for suspended platform Certificate:CE & ISO Lowest price:300USD/set Trade Experience: 6 years specification Hoist consists of electric machinery and retarding mechanism and rope winding mechanism. configuration Application LTD series hoist applies in suspended platform. Hoist is used to drive working platform to move up and down by retarding mechanism and rope winding mechanism. Our LTD series hoist has centrifugal speed limiter. When the power is cut, the operator can manually move suspended platform down. why choose us 1.Management ...

wire rope traction hoist motor suspended working platform

Wire rope traction hoist motor suspended working platform
Product Description PA mini electric rope hoist can be used in factories, mines, agriculture, electric power. Construction building site, dock and warehouse for installation of the machines, lifting the cargoes Loading and unloading the trucks This small hoist lift up to MAX.1000kg,the power is 110V or 220V single phase,it can be used at home. Perfect for general maintenance lifting or engine repair applications. Introduction Features of PA electric hoist A.Steel body cover. B.High Quality wire rope. C.Most tensile safety hooks ...

customized lifting hoist for suspended basket

Suspended Platform Electric Motor Lifting Hoist
Product Description Hoist, as the key part of suspended platform, is the power mechanism of the working platform. The hoist adopts electromagnetic brake three-phase asynchronous motor driving, drives the wire rope conveying mechanism after the deceleration of the worm gear and a pair of engaging gears. The wire rope conveying mechanism is mainly composed of a pair of driving wheel and the grooved internal gear. LTD63&LTD50 hoist working principle: The working wire rope shows the shape of “α” twisting in ...

LTD 630/800/1000 hoist for suspended platform/gondola/cradle

hoist for suspended platform
630/800/1000 Ldt Hoist Our suspended working platform can be widely used parapet and complicated building in different height. Our suspended working platform can be widely used parapet and complicated building in different height. And we can also supply customized platform to meet different requirements from customers 1. The length of platform can be adjusted within 1M-10M. 2. The working height can be adjusted with your need. 3. The Voltage can be adjusted with your need. 4. Three platform's materials Our ...

suspended platform 3 phase motor electric platform hoist

Suspended platform 3 phase motor electric platform hoist
Specifications 1.Construction Building Lifting Platform Motor Hoist ; 2.Model of hoist: LTD6.3 LTD8.0; 3.Net Weight:50kg; Packaging & Shipping MOQ:2 Pieces Packing: In wooden cases,also we can customize for you! Payment Term:TT or L/C Supply Ability:6000 Pieces per month Delivery Time:About 7 days. Key Points: 1. Max lifting height: 300m 2. Main model: ZLP500, ZLP630, ZLP800 & ZLP1000; 3. Types: Painted, hot galvanized, aluminum; 4. Voltage: 220v/380V/415V 50/60HZ 3 phass; 5. Couterweight: Cement, cement with steel cover, Iron counterweight.; 6. H.S ...

international standard control panel for construction platform

International standard control panel for construction platform
Product Description The stainless steel control panel is used for the control of up and down movements of the suspended platform. The main elements are mounted onto an isolated plate, and the universal switch, power indicator light, starting button and emergency stop button are fixed on the panel. Main Appilications High-rise building: Decoration and construction for external walls; installation of curtain walls and external components; Repairing, checking, maintenance and cleaning for external walls. Large-scale project: Construction, repairing and maintenance for ...

electric control box for suspended platform

electric control box for suspended platform
A.Description of 2018 new design electric control box for suspended platform Electric control box adopts centralized control mode, used Schneider components, quality assurance.Control system contains many automatic protection devices like leakage protection, emergency braking, limit brake and warning bell etc, safe and reliable. Motor with 8-pin industrial plug could be waterproof, anti-burn and anti-creeping. B.Main features 1) Simple structure in linear type ,easy in installation and maintation. 2) Adopting advanced world famous brand components in pneumatic parts ,electric parts and ...

outdoor electrical distribution box size electric control box for suspended working platform gondola

Outdoor Electrical Distribution Box Size Electric Control Box For Suspended Working Platform Gondola
A.Description of Outdoor Electrical Distribution Box Size Electric Control Box For Suspended Working Platform Gondola Electric control box adopts centralized control mode, used Schneider components, quality assurance.Control system contains many automatic protection devices like leakage protection, emergency braking, limit brake and warning bell etc, safe and reliable. Motor with 8-pin industrial plug could be waterproof, anti-burn and anti-creeping. B.Main features 1) Simple structure in linear type ,easy in installation and maintation. 2) Adopting advanced world famous brand components in pneumatic ...

china factory india price steel srp suspended rope platform for building cleaning

China factory India price steel srp suspended rope platform for building cleaning
China factory India price steel srp suspended rope platform for building cleaning Suspension platform is perfect for building facade construction cleaning, maintenance and decoration works. More than 10 years production experience for suspended platform; 5 years warranty for gear of hoist motor; 100% of suspended platform are made in our factory; Export to more than 20 countries. India price steel srp suspended rope platform India price steel srp suspended rope platform: Working platform. Using Q235,Q215 steel tube, with hot galvanized ...

china ZLP series affordable ZLP800 suspended working platforms

electric work rope zlp 630 suspended platform
Product Description Application of Affordable ZLP800 suspended working platforms Our electric Affordable ZLP800 suspended working platforms is an aerial working construction machinery used for curtain wall installing and exterior wall cleaning. This product is suitable for plastering, veneering, painting, cleaning and maintenance of tall buildings and can also be applied in the construction projects of large tanks, bridges, dams, etc. As a replacement for traditional scaffold, our Affordable ZLP800 suspended working platforms which can be used repeatedly helps reduce labor ...

China Electric Suspended Scaffolding Platform For Sale

China Electric Suspended Scaffolding Platform For Sale
Suspended platform is mainly composed by suspension mechanism,hoist,safety lock,electric control box,working platform. Its structure is reasonable and easy to operate. It can be assembly and disassembly accroding to the actual needs.The suspended platform is mainly used for refurbishment, decoration, cleaning and maintenance of high construction building. The electric Suspended platform is mainly used in the following aspects: 1.exterior maintenance and cleaning of high-rise buildings. 2.construction inspection and maintenance of big-size tanks,chimneys ,dams, bridges and derricks. 3.welding, cleaning and painting of ...