用於施工升降機/建築起重機的變速箱

用於建築升降機的變速箱

特徵


與一般的蜗杆傳動相比,Arccolumn蜗杆傳動的接觸linc有利於動壓油mcmbranc的產生。在運行過程中,油溫較低,抗凝集能力較強,工作穩定,振動較小,較低,傳動效率較高,處理技術優良。 Arecolumn蠕蟲。傳輸是國家指定的廣泛應用的高科技產品。 Arccolumn。蝸輪減速機是機械局指定的替代品。它有Gb914788系列蠕蟲紅色標準。該蜗杆減速機可應用於所有不同行業的低速傳動,如:冶金。礦山,起重,化學,輕工業,建築ctc。它是dustrics中用於上述通用減速器的替代品。適宜的工作溫度為40℃至+ 40℃輸入速度小於1,500轉/分鐘,蜗杆可以轉向前後方向。

應用


與其他類型的蜗杆傳動相比,減速器具有以下特點:與其他類型的蜗杆傳動相比,使用平麵包絡蝸輪:更大的負載容量和更小的尺寸,更高的效率和更平穩,更安靜的功能更長的使用壽命。
此外,這些系列減速器的外殼由高強度鋁合金製成。因此減速器具有更高強度和更輕重量的特點。
減速機應安裝在穩定的地方,方便填充或排油,良好的空氣流通;
減速機的原始驅動器和工作機必須集中,公差不能超過耦合器的可接受數據;
安裝後減速機在手動轉動時可以靈活操作,無阻塞。安裝後,減速機必須在正式使用前無負載試運行,試運行成功

參數


減速機可在室內存放30天,用推薦的潤滑油填充減速機,並用螺栓代替acrator。為了保護油垢和軸承,請在30天內轉動一對套裝蜗杆。工作時,應將潤滑油深度減少到腐蝕位置,然後重新安裝。如果減速器已在室內存放超過一年或需要拆除到室外,應聯繫機器供應商公司,並要求提供額外的用戶手冊。
a)如果減速器內部沒有油,則必須先填充N320的油輪油,以便在運行前作為調節水平校正油位。特別容易(如果找不到N320的油。也允許使用N320齒輪油),減速器的工作負荷和傳動效率可以提高。
b)N320蝸輪油和N320齒輪油不能混合在一起。
c)未經許可,不得拆除安裝的速度加速器。
對於那些沒有閱讀我們的使用菜單有關如何安裝,Iubrieate和維護mahine導致機器損壞的人,我們公司將取消質量保證。
此減速機的油量如下表所示。

兩軸之間的距離(mm)80100125144160200
油量(升)1.62.74.76.78.816

gearbox for construction lift/building hoist

Gearbox for construction lift_building hoist

Features


Comparing with general worm transmission, Arccolumn worm transmission’s contact linc benefits to dynamic pressure oil mcmbranc’ s generation. During operation, lower oil temperature, stonger anti-aggludination capacity, stablc work, less shake, lower norse, higher transmission efficiency, excellent proccss technology. Arecolumn worm. Transmission is high technology product for widely application which is assigned by State. Arccolumn. Worm speed reducer is substitute designated by Mechanical Bureau. It has got Gb914788series worm red ucer standard. This worm speed reducer could be applied for reduced speed transmission for all different industrics, like: metallurgy. Mine, lifting, chemicals, light industry, construction ctc. It is substitute of the general speed redueers used for above in dustrics. The suitable work temperature is among40℃till+40℃ input speed is less than 1,500 rpm, worm could turn in forward and backward dircctions.

Application


The reducers have the following features because of using plane enveloping worm gear as compared with other kinds of worm transmissions: larger loading capactiy and compact dimension and higher efficiency and smoother and quieter functioning longer service life.
In addition, the housings of these series reducers are made of high-strenghth aluminium alloy. So the reducers make the features of higher strength and lighter weight.
Speed reducer should be installed on a stable place where it’s convenient to fill or drain oil and good air circulation;
The original driver and working machine of speed reducer must be centralized, and the tolerance can’t exceed acceptable data of coupler;
After installation the speed reducer could work flexible when turning by hand, no block.,After installation, speed reducer must have trial run without load before formal use, when the trial running successfully

Parameter


Speed reducer could be stored indoor for 30 days, fill up speed reducer with recommended lubrication oil, and use bolt to replace acrator. Turn around couple set worm once very 30 days in order to protect oil scaling and bearing. When working, lubrication oil depth should be reduced to the corrct position, and acrator be re-installed. If the speed reducer had been stored indoor over one year or need to be removed to outdoor, machine supplier company should be contacted, and ask for extra user’s manual.
a) If there is no oil inside spced reducer, woum wheel oil of N320 must be filled to correct oil positi on level as regulation before running. Under special ease(if can’t found oil of N320. N320 gear whecl oil be permitted to use also), working load and transmission efficiency of speed reducer dccreasel.
b) N320 worm wheel oil and N320 gear wheel oil can’t be mixed together.
c) Without permission, installed speed redueer can’t be dismanted.
For those who haven’t read our usage menu about how to install, Iubrieate and maintain mahine leading to damage of machine, our company would cancel quality assurance.
This speed reducer’s oil volume as following sheet for reference.

Distance betwcen two shafts(mm)80100125144160200
Oil volumc(L)1.62.74.76.78.816