علبة التروس برفع / برفع البناء

علبة السرعات للبناء رفع lift_building

الميزات


مقارنة مع انتقال الدودة العامة ، يستفيد الونك لفحص الديدان الأرقى من جيل إلى زيت ديناميكي من زيت ميمبرانك. أثناء التشغيل ، انخفاض درجة حرارة الزيت ، قدرة مكافحة aggludination stongc ، عمل stablc ، اهتزاز أقل ، أقل norse ، كفاءة نقل أعلى ، تقنية proccss ممتازة. دودة Arecolumn. ناقل الحركة هو منتج تقني عالي لتطبيقه على نطاق واسع والذي تخصصه الدولة. Arccolumn. دودة سرعة المخفض هو البديل المعين من قبل المكتب الميكانيكي. وقد حصلت على معيار دودة ucer الأحمر Gb914788series. يمكن تطبيق مخفض سرعة الدوران هذا من أجل تقليل سرعة النقل لكل الصناعات المختلفة ، مثل: علم المعادن. الألغام ، والرفع ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والصناعات الخفيفة ، البناء ctc. وهو بديل عن مستقيات السرعة العامة المستخدمة في الأعلى في الغبار. درجة حرارة العمل المناسبة تتراوح بين 40 ℃ حتى + 40 ℃ سرعة إدخال أقل من 1500 دورة في الدقيقة ، يمكن أن تتحول الدودة إلى dircctions إلى الأمام والخلف.

الوضعية


تتميز أجهزة التخفيض بالمميزات التالية بسبب استخدام ترس دودة تهوية الطائرة مقارنةً بأنواع أخرى من إرسالات الدودة: فأسطح التحميل الأكبر والبعد المضغوط وكفاءة أعلى وسلاسة وهادئة تعمل لفترة خدمة أطول.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مصنوعة من العلب هذه السلسلة مخفضات من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية strenghth. وبالتالي فإن عوامل التقلص تجعل مزايا القوة الأعلى وأخف وزنا.
يجب تركيب مخفض السرعة في مكان ثابت حيث يكون ملائماً لملء أو استنزاف الزيت ودوران الهواء الجيد ؛
يجب أن يكون الجهاز الأصلي وجهاز التشغيل الخاص بمخفض السرعة مركزيين ، ولا يمكن أن يتجاوز التسامح البيانات المقبولة للمآخذ ;
بعد التثبيت ، يمكن لمخفض السرعة أن يعمل بالمرونة عند الدوران باليد ، بدون كتلة. ، بعد التثبيت ، يجب أن يكون مخفض السرعة تشغيل تجريبي بدون تحميل قبل الاستخدام الرسمي ، عند تشغيل التجربة بنجاح

معامل


يمكن تخزين مخفض السرعة في الأماكن المغلقة لمدة 30 يومًا ، وملء مخفض السرعة بزيت التشحيم الموصى به ، واستخدام البراغي لاستبدال المحرك. الدوران حول دودة مجموعة الزوجين مرة واحدة فقط 30 يوما من أجل حماية تحجيم النفط وتحمله. عند العمل ، يجب تقليل عمق زيت التشحيم إلى موضع تجمد ، ويتم إعادة تثبيت برنامج Acrator. إذا كان مخفض السرعة قد تم تخزينه في الأماكن المغلقة على مدار عام واحد أو تحتاج إلى إزالته إلى الخارج ، فيجب الاتصال بشركة المجهز ، وطلب دليل المستخدم الإضافي.
أ) إذا لم يكن هناك مخفض داخل الزيت ، فيجب ملئ زيت عجلة الوام N320 لتصحيح وضعية النفط على مستوى التنظيم قبل التشغيل. تحت سهولة خاصة (إذا لم يتم العثور على زيت N320. N320 والعتاد النفط whecl يسمح لاستخدام أيضا) ، وحمل العمل وكفاءة نقل dccreasel مخفض السرعة.
ب) لا يمكن خلط زيت عجلة دودة N320 وزيت عجلة التروس N320 معًا.
ج) بدون إذن ، لا يمكن تفكيك reduerer المثبت.
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يقرؤوا قائمة الاستخدام الخاصة بنا حول كيفية التثبيت ، Iubrieate والحفاظ على mahine مما يؤدي إلى تلف الجهاز ، فإن شركتنا تلغي ضمان الجودة.
هذا حجم زيت مخفض السرعة على النحو التالي ورقة كمرجع.

المسافة بين اثنين من مهاوي (مم)80100125144160200
حجم الزيت (لتر)1.62.74.76.78.816

gearbox for construction lift/building hoist

Gearbox for construction lift_building hoist

Features


Comparing with general worm transmission, Arccolumn worm transmission’s contact linc benefits to dynamic pressure oil mcmbranc’ s generation. During operation, lower oil temperature, stonger anti-aggludination capacity, stablc work, less shake, lower norse, higher transmission efficiency, excellent proccss technology. Arecolumn worm. Transmission is high technology product for widely application which is assigned by State. Arccolumn. Worm speed reducer is substitute designated by Mechanical Bureau. It has got Gb914788series worm red ucer standard. This worm speed reducer could be applied for reduced speed transmission for all different industrics, like: metallurgy. Mine, lifting, chemicals, light industry, construction ctc. It is substitute of the general speed redueers used for above in dustrics. The suitable work temperature is among40℃till+40℃ input speed is less than 1,500 rpm, worm could turn in forward and backward dircctions.

Application


The reducers have the following features because of using plane enveloping worm gear as compared with other kinds of worm transmissions: larger loading capactiy and compact dimension and higher efficiency and smoother and quieter functioning longer service life.
In addition, the housings of these series reducers are made of high-strenghth aluminium alloy. So the reducers make the features of higher strength and lighter weight.
Speed reducer should be installed on a stable place where it’s convenient to fill or drain oil and good air circulation;
The original driver and working machine of speed reducer must be centralized, and the tolerance can’t exceed acceptable data of coupler;
After installation the speed reducer could work flexible when turning by hand, no block.,After installation, speed reducer must have trial run without load before formal use, when the trial running successfully

Parameter


Speed reducer could be stored indoor for 30 days, fill up speed reducer with recommended lubrication oil, and use bolt to replace acrator. Turn around couple set worm once very 30 days in order to protect oil scaling and bearing. When working, lubrication oil depth should be reduced to the corrct position, and acrator be re-installed. If the speed reducer had been stored indoor over one year or need to be removed to outdoor, machine supplier company should be contacted, and ask for extra user’s manual.
a) If there is no oil inside spced reducer, woum wheel oil of N320 must be filled to correct oil positi on level as regulation before running. Under special ease(if can’t found oil of N320. N320 gear whecl oil be permitted to use also), working load and transmission efficiency of speed reducer dccreasel.
b) N320 worm wheel oil and N320 gear wheel oil can’t be mixed together.
c) Without permission, installed speed redueer can’t be dismanted.
For those who haven’t read our usage menu about how to install, Iubrieate and maintain mahine leading to damage of machine, our company would cancel quality assurance.
This speed reducer’s oil volume as following sheet for reference.

Distance betwcen two shafts(mm)80100125144160200
Oil volumc(L)1.62.74.76.78.816