[email protected] 0086-17317571902

常問問題

施工期間的緊急處理


在施工期間,如果遇到以下特殊情況,應保持冷靜並採取適當的應急措施。

1.施工期間突然斷電
當施工期間突然停電時,應立即切斷電箱的電源開關,以防止電力傳輸過程中發生意外。收到呼叫通知後,電源開關打開,檢查正常後工作開始。
如果在停電後需要返回地面,則應抬起兩端提昇機的手動下坡手柄,使懸掛平台自由滑動到地面。

2.在升降過程中釋放按鈕後,懸架平台無法停止。
在升降過程中釋放按鈕後懸掛平台無法停止時,立即按下電箱門上的紅色應急開關,使懸掛平台緊急停止。然後切斷電箱的電源開關,檢查接觸器的接觸狀態,清除接觸器表面的油污,接觸器恢復正常運行後,關閉電源開關,使用手動滑動方式將懸掛平台降低到地面進行維護。

3,懸掛平台應水平傾斜並自動鎖定繩索
當懸掛平台在上升和下降過程中向下滑動或一端滑動到一定程度時,安全鎖自動鎖定繩索。此時,立即停止,然後將電箱上的轉換開關轉到平台的下端,然後按向上按鈕。懸架平台的下端升高到恢復水平位置。安全鎖自動恢復解鎖狀態後,懸架平台下降到地面,兩端電磁制動間隙檢查調整,滿足要求;或者檢查兩端之間轉速的差異,如果差別很明顯應該用電機代替。

4,抬起機卡鋼絲繩
由於鬆散的股線,扭結或曳引機器部件,工作鋼絲繩卡在提昇機中。懸掛平台的施工人員在確保安全的同時進行疏散,並將經過專業培訓的維護人員派往懸掛平台進行維護。首先,將安全鋼絲繩纏繞在兩端的提升架上,安全鋼絲繩的兩端用繩扣固定。然後鬆開兩端安全鎖擺臂的保護環,使工作鋼絲繩與滾輪脫離,使兩端的安全鎖處於鎖定繩的狀態。採取上述安全措施後,取下提昇機檢查並退出卡紙的鋼絲繩。如有必要,切斷手掌線並打開提升蓋,檢查並小心取下提昇機中留下的鋼絲繩。同時,將新鋼絲繩更換在懸挂機構的相應位置,將鋼絲繩放回原位並將其放入提昇機中擰緊鋼絲繩,然後將工作鋼絲繩放入安全鎖擺輪槽中並安裝保護環。安全鎖打開後,懸掛平台上升約0.5米停止,安全鋼絲繩上的繩扣被拆下,安全鋼絲繩處於垂直位置,然後懸掛平台下降到地面,經過提昇機的嚴格檢查和維護後,方可繼續使用。

5.當工作鋼絲繩斷裂時
當工作鋼絲繩在懸掛平台的一端斷裂時,懸掛平台傾斜,當工作位置傾斜時,安全鎖自動關閉,懸掛平台鎖定在安全鋼絲繩中。此時,懸掛平台的施工人員應保持平靜,嚴禁在懸掛平台上跑步和跳躍,並在各自的鋼絲繩卡在電梯內時應對緊急措施。

懸架機構的安裝,調整和注意事項


1.安裝地面時,應選擇水平面。當有斜坡時,應在角輪下可靠地平整。如果安裝表面防水且絕緣,則應在前後座椅下方加厚2.5~3厘米的襯墊,以防止擠壓。防水保溫等級。

2.可調支撐架的高度應使前樑的下側略高於欄杆(或其他障礙物)的高度。如果可能,在定位懸挂機構之後,前樑的下側延伸。女兒的牆用木塊固定。

3.前梁伸出端的額定伸長范圍為0.3~1.5米。超過額定懸伸時,必須採取可靠的加固措施和額定工作負荷,並在使用前由主管部門確認。

4.前後座椅之間的距離應盡可能在場地條件下調整到最大距離。

5.兩個支架之間的距離應調整到比懸掛平台長度小3到5厘米的距離。

6,鋼絲繩收緊時,前梁應稍微向上翻3~5 cm,以產生預應力,提高前樑的剛度。

7.當鋼絲繩被夾緊時,鋼絲繩夾的數量不少於三個,鋼絲繩的U形開口和尾端彼此相對,方向相同。繩索夾具應從提升點按順序夾緊,並且在最後一個繩夾和前一個繩夾之間,繩索應略微拱起。當繩夾緊螺母擰緊時,鋼絲繩應平整至1/2至1/3直徑。

8.鋪設鋼絲繩時,鋼絲繩自由盤應放在地板上。應小心拉出繩頭,然後沿前方慢慢向下滑動。嚴禁將鋼絲繩放入盤中。鋼絲繩完成後,應仔細壓緊纏繞的繩索。地面多餘的鋼絲繩應仔細包裝,地面不得任意分散。

主要成分報廢標準


懸掛工作平台主力附件:當懸挂機構或懸掛平台出現如下時,應將其報廢。

1.整體不穩定後,一定不能修理,必須報廢。

2.當產生永久變形且無法修復時,必須報廢。

3.當某些部件永久變形且無法修復且表面腐蝕或磨損深度超過原始部件的10%時,應廢棄相應的部件。

4.當結構件和焊縫出現裂縫時,根據應力情況和裂縫情況,修復或採取加固措施後,可以滿足原設計要求,必須進行修復,加強措施才能繼續用過的。否則,他們應該報廢。

懸掛式工作平台設備的主要安全設施是什麼?


A. LSB擺臂式安全鎖;當工作平台傾斜角度大於3-8°或工作鋼絲繩斷裂時,可以鎖住安全繩索;

B.手動釋放:斷電等電源可以平穩降低,確保操作人員安全到達地面;

C.速度限制保護:當下降速度超過規定的安全速度時,離心減速裝置啟動以減慢下降速度;

D.限制保護:當籃式設備超過手動設定的最大限制時自動切斷電源,並激活報警鈴;

E.電氣過載保護:如果電機異常或電路異常且電機過載,請斷開接觸器的控制電路以斷開主電路。

F.洩漏保護:當操作員意外地對電氣體充電並洩漏時,操作員自動關閉整個電路;

G.緊急停止:在突然異常(例如自動上升或下降)的情況下切斷主控制迴路。

[email protected] 0086-17317571902

FAQ

Emergency treatment during construction


During the construction, if you encounter the following special circumstances, you should keep calm and take appropriate emergency measures.

1. Sudden power outage during construction
When there is a sudden power outage during construction, the power switch of the electric box should be cut off immediately to prevent accidents during power transmission. After receiving the call notification, the power switch is turned on and the work starts after the check is normal.
If you need to return to the ground after power failure, you should lift the manual downhill handle of the hoist at both ends to allow the suspension platform to slide freely to the ground.

2. The suspension platform cannot be stopped after releasing the button during the lifting and lowering process.
When the suspension platform cannot be stopped after releasing the button during the lifting and lowering process, immediately press the red emergency switch on the electric box door to make the suspension platform stop urgently. Then cut off the power switch of the electric box, check the contact condition of the contactor, clean the grease dirt on the surface of the contactor, and after the contactor can resume normal operation, close the power switch and use the manual sliding down method to lower the suspension platform to the ground for maintenance.

3, the suspension platform should be horizontally inclined and automatically lock the rope
When the suspension platform slides down during the ascending and descending process or one end slides to a certain extent, the safety lock automatically locks the rope. At this time, stop immediately, then turn the transfer switch on the electric box to the lower end of the platform, and then press the up button. The lower end of the suspension platform is raised to the recovery horizontal position. After the safety lock automatically resumes the unlocking state, the suspension platform is lowered to the ground, and the electromagnetic brake gaps at both ends are checked and adjusted to meet the requirements; or the difference in the rotational speed between the two ends is checked, if the difference is obvious Should be replaced with a motor.

4, lift the machine card wire rope
The working wire rope is jammed in the hoist due to loose strands, kinks or hoisting machine parts. The construction personnel in the suspension platform are evacuated while ensuring safety, and professionally trained maintenance personnel are dispatched to the suspension platform for maintenance. First, the safety wire rope is wound on the hoisting frame of the two ends, and the two ends of the safety wire rope are fastened with a rope buckle. Then loosen the protective ring of the swing arm of the safety lock at both ends to disengage the working wire rope from the roller, so that the safety locks at both ends are in the state of the lock rope. After taking the above safety measures, remove the hoist inspection and exit the wire rope of the jam. If necessary, cut off the palm wire and open the lifting cover to check and carefully remove the wire rope left in the hoist. At the same time, replace the new wire rope in the corresponding position of the suspension mechanism, put the wire rope back down and put it into the hoist to tighten the wire rope, then put the working wire rope into the safety lock swing wheel groove and install the protection ring. After the safety lock is opened, the suspension platform is lifted by about 0.5 m to stop, the rope buckle on the safety wire rope is removed and the safety wire rope is placed in the vertical position, and then the suspension platform is lowered to the ground, and after rigorous inspection and maintenance by the hoist , the party is allowed to continue to use.

5. When the working wire rope breaks
When the working wire rope breaks at one end of the suspension platform, the suspension platform is tilted, and the safety lock automatically closes when the working position is tilted, and the suspension platform is locked in the safety wire rope. At this time, the construction personnel in the suspension platform should remain calm, and it is strictly forbidden to run and jump in the suspension platform, and handle the emergency measures when the respective wire ropes are stuck in the elevator.

Installation, adjustment and precautions for the suspension mechanism


1. When installing the ground, the horizontal plane should be selected. When there is a slope, it should be reliably leveled under the angle wheel. If the installation surface is waterproof and insulated, it should be padded 2.5~3 cm thick under the front and rear seats to prevent crushing. Waterproof insulation level.

2. The height of the adjustable support bracket should be such that the lower side of the front beam is slightly higher than the height of the parapet (or other obstacles). If possible, after the suspension mechanism is positioned, the lower side of the front beam is extended. The daughter's wall is fixed with wooden blocks.

3. The rated extension range of the overhanging end of the front beam is 0.3~1.5 meters. When the rated overhang is exceeded, reliable reinforcement measures and rated working loads must be taken and confirmed by the responsible department before use.

4. The distance between the front and rear seats should be adjusted to the maximum distance as far as possible under the conditions of the site.

5. The distance between the two brackets should be adjusted to a distance of 3 to 5 cm less than the length of the suspension platform.

6. When tightening the steel wire rope, the front beam should be slightly upturned by 3~5 cm to produce prestress and improve the rigidity of the front beam.

7. When the wire rope is clamped, the number of rope clamps is not less than three, and the U-shaped opening and the tail end of the steel wire rope are opposite to each other, and the directions are the same. The rope clamps shall be clamped in order from the lifting point, and between the last rope clamp and the previous rope clamp, the rope shall be slightly arched. When the rope clamp nut is tightened, the wire rope should be flattened to 1/2 to 1/3 diameter.

8. When laying the wire rope, the wire rope free disk should be placed on the floor. The rope head should be carefully pulled out and then slowly slide down along the front. It is strictly forbidden to throw the wire rope down into the disk. After the wire rope is finished, the entangled rope should be carefully pressed separately. The excess wire rope on the ground should be carefully packed tightly, and the ground should not be arbitrarily scattered.

Major component scrapping standards


Suspended Working Platform main force attachments: When the suspension mechanism or suspension platform appears as follows, it should be scrapped.

1. After the overall instability, it must not be repaired and must be scrapped.

2. When permanent deformation is generated and cannot be repaired, it must be scrapped.

3. When some components are permanently deformed and cannot be repaired and the surface corrosion or wear depth exceeds 10% of the original component, the corresponding components should be scrapped.

4. When cracks occur in structural parts and welds, according to the stress situation and crack conditions, after repairing or taking reinforcement measures, the original design requirements can be met, and repairs must be taken to strengthen the measures before they can continue to be used. Otherwise, they should be scrapped.

What are the main safety facilities for the Suspended Working Platform equipment?


A. LSB swing arm type safety lock; can lock the safety wire rope when the working platform tilt angle is greater than 3-8° or the working wire rope is broken;

B. Manual release: It can be smoothly lowered when power supply is lost, such as power failure, to ensure that the operator reaches the ground safely;

C. Speed limit protection: when the descending speed exceeds the defined safe speed, the centrifugal deceleration device is activated to slow down the down speed;

D. Limit protection: automatically cut off the power supply when the basket equipment exceeds the manually set maximum limit, and activate the alarm bell;

E. Electrical overload protection: If the motor is abnormal or the circuit is abnormal and the motor is overloaded, disconnect the control circuit of the contactor to disconnect the main circuit.

F. Leakage protection: The operator automatically closes the total circuit when the operator accidentally charges the electric body and leaks;

G. Emergency stop: cut off the main control loop in case of sudden abnormality (such as automatic rise or fall).