قطع غيار رافعة البناء ، جهاز السلامة

قطع غيار رافعة البناء ، جهاز السلامة

1. يمكن نقل الناقلات بأمان من قبل الناقل ، ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى أنها مجهزة بأداة سلامة مضادة للسقوط ، مما أدى إلى تحسن كبير في عامل الأمان. في الوقت الحاضر ، يستخدم موقع البناء على نطاق واسع في الحامل والترس هو مجهز بشكل عام في بناء الاستخدام المزدوج للمصعد مع جهاز السلامة التدريجي ضد السقوط.

المكونات الرئيسية لجهاز الحماية من النوع التدريجي المستدق من نوع التروس المدبب هو التروس ، ومحددات سرعة الطرد المركزي ، ومكابح الأسطوانة المستدقة.

مبدأ العمل من جهاز السلامة التدريجي ضد السقوط على شكل مخروطي هو أنه عندما تصل سرعة التشغيل لهدف الحماية (قفص الرفع للبناء) إلى السرعة المعايرة ، يتم تحجيم محدد سرعة الطرد المركزي (أي ما يعادل الدقرة) ، تنتقل الأسطوانة (بدلاً من السقاطة) إلى حزام الفرامل ، وتكوِّن الاتصالات وتنتج عزم الكبح ، ويتم ضغط مجموعة النوابض لقياس مقدار الضغط ، عن طريق حساب مسافة الكبح التي يمكن عندها تحديد الحمل الكبح المُصنَّف.

2 Pinion and Cone جهاز السلامة التقدمي SAJ40، رافعة البناء قطع الغيار جهاز الأمان

إن مسلسل SAJ المسلسل وجهاز التسخين المخروطي هو جهاز الأمان الأكثر أهمية في الرافعة من نوع pinion و rack ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع القفص من الجري بسرعة ، وتقلل بشكل فعال من حادث سقوط القفص. هي معدات السلامة الأكثر أهمية على رف بناء مصعد جناح الطائر. يمكن أن تحد من سرعة القفص إلى أسفل ، لذلك يمكن أن تمنع وقوع الحادث القفص.

جهاز السلامة هو أفضل جهاز للسيطرة على سقوطه ، والذي يقيد الحركة المفرطة للأسفل في القفص ويمنع وقوع حوادث سقوط الأقفاص ، مما يجعل الجهاز موثوقًا به تمامًا. إنه جهاز حماية مضاد للسقوط ، وفي حالة سقوط قفص الرفع ، فإنه قد يضمن سلامة وموثوقية الموظفين والمواد.

الوضعية


مناسبات: تستخدم مسلسل SAR المسلسل وأجهز الأمان المتقدمة المخروطية في الرافعة بحبل سلكي ورافعة هيدروليكية ورافعة رافعة وترس. يقدم ما يلي تطبيقات جميع أنواع سلسلة من جهاز السلامة: SAJ02-1.2 و SAJ08-1.2 جهاز السلامة المستخدم بشكل رئيسي في رف صغير ورافعة ترس صغيرة ، مثل رافعة برج طاقة الرياح ؛ SAJ30-0.5is المستخدمة في سرعة منخفضة للغاية من جهاز السلامة ، مثل منصات الرفع ؛ يمكن للعملاء اختيار نوع أجهزة الأمان حسب سرعة الرفع والحمل المصنفين. السرعة القصوى لأجهزة السلامة ليست أكثر من 0.4 متر / ثانية لسرعة تصنيف الرافعة. يتطابق إنتاج هذا المنتج مع EN12159 ، EN12158 ، EN1495 ، GB26557-2011 ، JG121-2000. يمكن أن يكون السبب في رفع عملية التحميل المأهولة البناء بأمان ، ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى جهاز السلامة المضادة للسقوط مجهزة ، مما أدى إلى تحسن كبير في عامل الأمان. في الوقت الحاضر ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في موقع البناء على نطاق واسع رف بناء جناح الطيار الناس مجهزة عموما مع السلع ذات الاستخدام المزدوج مدبب معدات السلامة التدريجي المضادة للسقوط.

3.Pinion and Cone جهاز السلامة التقدمي SAJ40، رافعة البناء قطع الغيار جهاز الأمان

معلمات الأداء التقنية الرئيسية وأبعاد التثبيت 

نموذج

SAJ30-1.2

SAJ30-1.2A

SAJ30-1.4

SAJ30-1.6

SAJ40-1.2A

SAJ40-2.0

SAJ50-1.2

SAJ50-2.0

SAJ60-2.0

تصنيف تحميل الكبح KN

30

30

30

30

40

40

50

50

60

تقييم سرعة الكبح م / ث

1.2

1.2

1.4

1.6

1.2

2.0

1.2

2.0

2.0

سرعة التعثر

وفقا لرفع سرعة تصنيف رفع ومتطلبات المستخدم

4 يحذر

1. أثناء تشغيل جهاز السلامة ، يجب ملء شحم التزييت في كأس النفط الموضوعة على طرف عمود الطائر مرة واحدة في الأسبوع ، يجب أن يكون نوع الشحم من النوع رقم 1 على أساس الكالسيوم بناءً على GB491-87. علاوة على ذلك ، عند استخدام SAJ40-2.0 ، SAJ50-1.2 ، SAJ50-2.0 أو SAJ60-2.0 ، يجب أن يملأ gease عبر 6 ثقب الزيت على حافة عمود الدعم لتليين الدببة ذات ناقل الحركة.

2. بغض النظر عن حالة الاستخدام ، يجب فحص جهاز السلامة سنويا. فقط فترة التفتيش المؤهلة الصالحة يمكن أن يتم استخدام جهاز السلامة.

3. لا يُسمح للمستخدم بفتح ختم جهاز السلامة بدون إذن ، وإلا لن يتحمل المصنع أي مسئولية عن أي حوادث.

4. فترة ضمان المنتج هي سنة واحدة.

5. المصنع يأخذ فقط مسؤولية جودة ترس انتقالات. لا يمكن ضمان قيام الدبابة بارتداء ضجيج العمل والضوضاء الناتجة عن التركيب والتشغيل غير المناسبين.

6. اهتمام خاص: بدون إذن ، لم يتمكن المستخدم من تعديل موقع البنية المحدودة للموضع و ping 4 في fig.2 لجهاز السلامة. بعد إجراء العملية الآمنة أثناء عملية الرفع ، يجب التحقيق في أسباب التنشيط ، ويمكن إعادة استخدام جهاز الأمان فقط بعد إصلاح جميع الأخطاء واستعادة جهاز السلامة وفقًا للتعليمات المذكورة أعلاه. ممنوع منعا باتا أن يظل جهاز الأمان يعمل بدون استرداد صحيح بعد الإجراء.

Pinion and Cone جهاز السلامة التقدمي SAJ40، رافعة البناء قطع الغيار جهاز الأمان

5.استعادة جهاز السلامة:

Pinion and Cone جهاز السلامة التقدمي SAJ40، رافعة البناء قطع الغيار جهاز الأمان. باستثناء اختبار السقوط ، إذا حدث فرامل جهاز السلامة ، قبل إجراء عملية الاسترداد ، يجب أولاً التحقيق في سبب إجراء جهاز السلامة ، وفي نفس الوقت يجب تحديد ما يلي.
1) ما إذا كانت الفرامل تعمل بشكل طبيعي.
2) ما إذا كان الزوج التوربين وعمل الاقتران عادة.
3) ما إذا كانت عجلة التوجيه الدوارة ودعائم التدوير تعمل بشكل طبيعي.
4) سواء الطائر والرف يعمل بشكل طبيعي.
5) ما إذا كان وضع الهيكل المحدود على جهاز الأمان يعمل بشكل طبيعي (عند الفحص يجب إيقاف الدائرة الكهربائية).

خدماتنا


Pinion and Cone جهاز السلامة التقدمي SAJ40، رافعة البناء قطع الغيار جهاز الأمان

1.24 ساعات الخدمة على الانترنت هو توضيح متاح هنا.
وبمجرد الحصول على أي أسئلة ، ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا وسوف يرد موظفونا المحترفون بسرعة كبيرة.

2. وسيتم توفير معلومات السوق أيضا.
بما أننا موردون ذوي خبرة لقطع غيار الرافعة ، فإن معلومات السوق حول قطع الرافعة والرافعة سوف يتم تقديمها طالما أنك تتصل بنا وتطلبها.

تفاصيل سريعة


مكان المنشأ: شنغهاي ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)
اللون: الأحمر \ أورانج
سرعة الرفع: 36 م / دقيقة
قدرة التحميل المقدرة (kg): 2x2000KG
أقصى ارتفاع الرفع: 250M
وزن الصفيح: 2 طن
نماذج قابلة للتطبيق: رافعة البناء منخفضة السرعة
المادة: الفولاذ
الضمان: 12 شهر
شهادة: ISO9001: 2008
اسم: جهاز السلامة SAJ40 ، رافعة آمنة

construction hoist spare parts,safety device

construction hoist spare parts,safety device

1. Construction lifts can be safely carried by the carrier, mainly because it is equipped with anti-fall safety device, greatly improving the safety factor. At present, the construction site is widely used in the rack and pinion drive dual-use construction of the lift is generally equipped with a gear cone-shaped progressive anti-fall safety device.

The main components of the gear-type tapered progressive-type anti-fall safety device are gears, centrifugal speed limiters and tapered drum brakes.

The working principle of the gear cone-shaped progressive anti-fall safety device is that when the operating speed of the protection target (construction lift cage) reaches the calibrated speed, the centrifugal speed limiter is displaced (equivalent to the pawl ), The taper drum (rather ratchet) moves to the brake belt, contacts and produces the braking torque, and the disc spring group is compressed to measure the amount of compression, by calculating the braking distance at which the rated braking load can be determined..

2 Pinion and Cone Progressive Safety Device SAJ40, Construction Hoist Spare parts Safety Device

SAJ serials pinion and cone progressive safety device is the most important safety device in the pinion and rack builder’s hoist, which can prevent the cage running over speed, and effectively reduce the cage dropping accident. Is the most important safety equipment on the rack and pinion construction building elevator. It can limit the cage speeding downward, so can prevent the cage falling accident.

The safety device is the most optimal fall arrestor, which restricts the excessive downward movement of the cage and prevents cage falling accidents, makes the device absolutely reliable. It is anti-dropping protection device, and in case the hoist cage falls, it may ensure safety and reliability of personnel and material .

Application


occasions: SAJ serials pinion and cone progressive safety devices are used in wire rope hoist ,hydraulic hoist and rack and pinion hoist. The following introduces the applications of all kinds of series of safety device :SAJ02-1.2 and SAJ08-1.2 safety device mainly used in small rack and pinion hoist ,such as wind power tower hoist ;SAJ30-0.5is used in ultra-low speed of safety device ,such as lifting platforms; Customers can choose the type of saft devices according to hoist rated lifting speed and load. Tripping Speed of safety devices is no more than 0.4m/s of the hoist's rated speed. The production of this product conforms to EN12159, EN12158, EN1495, GB26557-2011, JG121-2000.The reason can be safely lift construction manned loading operation, mainly due to its anti-fall safety device is equipped, greatly improving the safety factor. At present, the construction site is widely used rack and pinion construction hoist people generally equipped with dual-use goods is tapered drum gear progressive anti-fall safety device.

3.Pinion and Cone Progressive Safety Device SAJ40, Construction Hoist Spare parts Safety Device

Main technical performance parameters and installation dimensions 

Model

SAJ30-1.2

SAJ30-1.2A

SAJ30-1.4

SAJ30-1.6

SAJ40-1.2A

SAJ40-2.0

SAJ50-1.2

SAJ50-2.0

SAJ60-2.0

Rated braking load  KN

30

30

30

30

40

40

50

50

60

Rated braking speed  m/s

1.2

1.2

1.4

1.6

1.2

2.0

1.2

2.0

2.0

Tripping Speed

according to hoist rated lifting speed and user requirements

4 Cautions

1. During safety device operation, Lubricating grease should be filled into the oilcup placed on the pinion shaft end once a week, the grease type should be No.2 calcic-base one based on GB491-87. Furthermore, when using SAJ40-2.0,SAJ50-1.2, SAJ50-2.0 or SAJ60-2.0 safety device, gease should be filled through6oil hole on support shaft edge to lubricate transmission pinion bears.

2. No matter the usage status, the safety device should be inspected annually. Onlyin valid qualified inspection period could the safety device be put into used.

3. The user is not allowed to open lead seal of safety device without permission, otherwise the manufacturer would not take any responsibilities for any accidents.

4. The product guarantee period is one year.

5. Manufacturer only takes the responsibility of transmission pinions’ quality. The bear wearing and working noise caused by improper installation and operation are not guaranteed to be serviced by manufacturer.

6. Special attention: without permission, the user could not adjust the location of position limited structure and ping 4 in fig.2 of safety device. After safe device taking action during hoist operation the activation causes should be investigated, and the safety device could be reused only after all the faults are fixed and safety device recovered based on the above instructions. It is strictly forbidden that safety device keep operation without correct recovery after action.

Pinion and Cone Progressive Safety Device SAJ40, Construction Hoist Spare parts Safety Device

5.Recovery of the safety device:

Pinion and Cone Progressive Safety Device SAJ40, Construction Hoist Spare parts Safety Device. Except for drop test, if the safety device braking happens, before recovery operation the safety device action reason should firstly be investigated, at the same time the followings should be identified.
1) Whether the brake works normally.
2) Whether the turbine pair and the coupling work normally.
3) Whether the guide rolling wheel and support rolling wheels work normally.
4) Whether pinion and the rack work normally.
5) Whether position limited structure on the safety device work normally (when inspection the electric circuit should be switched off).

Our Services


Pinion and Cone Progressive Safety Device SAJ40, Construction Hoist Spare parts Safety Device

1.24-hours online consulation service is avaliable here.
Once you have any questions, just contact us and our professional staff will reply very quickly.

2. Market information also will be provided.
Since we are an experienced supplier of hoist parts, the market information about hoist and hoist parts will be offered as long as you contact us and ask for it.

Quick Details


Place of Origin: Shanghai, China (Mainland)
Color:Red\Orange
Hoisting Speed: 36 M/MIN
Rated Loading Capacity(kg): 2x2000KG
Max Lifting Height: 250M
Loder Weight: 2 Ton
Applicable Models: Low-Speed Construction Hoist
Material: Steel
Warranty: 12 Months
Certification: ISO9001:2008
Name: Safety Device SAJ40, Hoist Safe