施工升降机备件saj系列防坠安全装置出售

施工升降机备件,安全装置

产品描述


一个 。施工升降机可由承运人安全承载,主要是因为它配有防坠安全装置,大大提高了安全系数。目前,施工现场广泛应用于齿轮齿条传动两用结构的升降机一般都配有齿轮锥形渐进式防坠安全装置。

齿轮式锥形渐进式防坠安全装置的主要部件是齿轮,离心限速器和锥形鼓式制动器。

齿锥形渐进式防坠安全装置的工作原理是当保护目标(施工升降机笼)的运行速度达到校准速度时,离心限速器移位(相当于棘爪),锥度鼓(相当棘轮)移动到制动带,接触并产生制动扭矩,并且通过计算可以确定额定制动负载的制动距离来压缩盘簧组以测量压缩量。

B.SAJ40电梯结构安全装置,乘客提升机SC200 / 200安全装置saj40-1.2

SAJ系列小齿轮和锥形渐进式安全装置是小齿轮和齿条制造机提升机中最重要的安全装置,可以防止保持架超速行驶,有效减少保持架掉落事故。是齿轮齿条施工建筑电梯上最重要的安全设备。它可以限制笼子向下加速,因此可以防止笼子掉落事故。

安全装置是最理想的防坠器,它限制了保持架过度向下运动,防止保持架掉落事故,使装置绝对可靠。它是防坠保护装置,如果提升笼下降,可以确保人员和材料的安全性和可靠性。

应用场合:SAJ系列小齿轮和锥形渐进式安全装置用于钢丝绳葫芦,液压葫芦和齿条齿轮葫芦。下面介绍各种系列安全装置的应用:SAJ02-1.2和SAJ08-1.2安全装置主要用于小型齿轮和小齿轮提升机,如风力塔式提升机; SAJ30-0.5用于超低速安全装置,如升降平台;客户可根据起重机额定起重速度和负载选择型号设备。安全装置的跳闸速度不超过提升机额定速度的0.4m / s。该产品的生产符合EN12159,EN12158,EN1495,GB26557-2011,JG121-2000。原因可以安全地提升施工载人装载作业,主要是因为其配备了防坠安全装置,大大提高了安全系数。目前,施工现场广泛使用的齿轮齿条施工升降机人员一般配备两用货物是锥形滚筒齿轮渐进式防坠安全装置。

C。SAJ40电梯结构安全装置,乘客提升机SC200 / 200安全装置saj40-1.2

主要技术性能参数和安装尺寸 

模型

SAJ30-1.2

SAJ30-1.2A

SAJ30-1.4

SAJ30-1.6

SAJ40-1.2A

SAJ40-2.0

SAJ50-1.2

SAJ50-2.0

SAJ60-2.0

额定制动负载KN

30

30

30

30

40

40

50

50

60

额定制动速度m / s

1.2

1.2

1.4

1.6

1.2

2.0

1.2

2.0

2.0

跳闸速度

根据提升机额定起升速度和用户要求

D.注意事项
1.在安全装置运行期间,润滑脂应每周一次装入小齿轮轴端的油杯中,根据GB491-87,润滑脂类型应为2号钙基。此外,当使用SAJ40-2.0,SAJ50-1.2,SAJ50-2.0或SAJ60-2.0安全装置时,应通过支撑轴边缘上的6个孔填充齿轮以润滑传动小齿轮轴。

2.无论使用情况如何,都应每年检查一次安全装置。只有在有效的合格检验期内才能使用安全装置。

3.未经许可,用户不得打开安全装置的铅封,否则制造商对任何事故不承担任何责任。

4.产品保修期为一年。

5.制造商只负责传动小齿轮的质量。不正确的安装和操作引起的熊的磨损和工作噪音不能保证由制造商维修。

6.特别注意:未经许可,用户无法调整位置限制结构的位置和安全装置图2中的ping 4。在安全装置在提升操作期间采取行动后,应调查激活原因,并且只有在所有故障被修复并且安全装置基于上述指令恢复后才能重新使用安全装置。严格禁止安全装置在动作后保持正常恢复运行。

SAJ40电梯结构安全装置,乘客提升机SC200 / 200安全装置saj40-1.2

Ë 恢复安全装置:

SAJ40电梯结构安全装置,乘客提升机SC200 / 200安全装置saj40-1.2。除跌落试验外,如果发生安全装置制动,在恢复运行前应首先调查安全装置动作原因,同时应确定以下情况。
1)制动器是否正常工作。
2)涡轮机对和联轴器是否正常工作。
3)导向滚轮和支撑滚轮是否正常工作。
4)小齿轮和齿条是否正常工作。
5)安全装置上的位置限制结构是否正常工作(检查电路时应关闭)。

我们的服务


1.定制服务。
我们可以根据您的要求进行所有特殊设计
欢迎参观我们的工厂,了解我们的工厂和产品。
3.24小时在线或电话,技术支持
售后服务:
1.卖方将派遣一名专业技术人员到买家现场指导安装工作。
2.12(十二)个月(钢丝绳和交流接触器除外)设备安装完毕后,我们将全年提供备件。
3.长期自由提供技术支持。

常问问题:


Q1:您是否可以提供定制产品?
A1:是的。我们是中国建筑科学研究院下属的高新技术企业。我们有一批工程师,他们有教授,高级工程师和工程师的称号。我们可以根据你的建筑图纸给你特别的设计,帮助您解决项目中遇到的各种问题。

Q2:定制产品是否需要很长时间来设计和制造?
A2:不完全正常。对我们而言,一些修改设计以适应您的要求将花费一周时间。所以即使对于您的特殊项目,它也将是大约30-40天的交付时间。

问题3:关键部件的品牌是什么?
A3:电机:上海三山,变速箱:南通兴祥,变频器:深圳正轩,ABB或施耐德也可以选择。
其他电气元件:施耐德或西门子
自动上网系统:济南威孔施工升降机

问题4:您可以提供哪些服务?
A4:我们正在处理建筑机械约20年。高品质是我们的优势,高科技是我们的核心竞争力。我们确保所有机器在交付前都已在我们的工厂完成测试。我们将给您一年保修对于整机。对于由我们的生产缺陷引起的问题,我们将通过派遣熟练的工程师为您提供免费服务。

快速详情


条件:新的
产地:中国上海(大陆)
型号:SAJ40
额定载重量(kg):2000kg
提升速度:33m / min
最大提升高度:200米
尺寸(长*宽*高):3米* 1.5米* 2.5米
装载重量:3吨
提供售后服务:可为海外服务机械提供工程师
颜色为橙色
类型:标准
零件名称:紧急制动提升设备
名称:Constrction Hoist Safety Device
应用:Bulidings,Elevator等
材质:钢
额定制动:0.5 ---- 2.0 M / S.
笼子:双
电机功率:2 * 3 * 11kw
用途:施工工程

construction hoist spare parts saj series anti-fall safety device for sale

Construction Hoist Spare parts, Safety Device

Product Description


A .Construction lifts can be safely carried by the carrier, mainly because it is equipped with anti-fall safety device, greatly improving the safety factor. At present, the construction site is widely used in the rack and pinion drive dual-use construction of the lift is generally equipped with a gear cone-shaped progressive anti-fall safety device.

The main components of the gear-type tapered progressive-type anti-fall safety device are gears, centrifugal speed limiters and tapered drum brakes.

The working principle of the gear cone-shaped progressive anti-fall safety device is that when the operating speed of the protection target (construction lift cage) reaches the calibrated speed, the centrifugal speed limiter is displaced (equivalent to the pawl ), The taper drum (rather ratchet) moves to the brake belt, contacts and produces the braking torque, and the disc spring group is compressed to measure the amount of compression, by calculating the braking distance at which the rated braking load can be determined.

B.SAJ40 Safety device for elevator construction, passenger hoist SC200/200 Safety device saj40-1.2

SAJ serials pinion and cone progressive safety device is the most important safety device in the pinion and rack builder’s hoist, which can prevent the cage running over speed, and effectively reduce the cage dropping accident. Is the most important safety equipment on the rack and pinion construction building elevator. It can limit the cage speeding downward, so can prevent the cage falling accident.

The safety device is the most optimal fall arrestor, which restricts the excessive downward movement of the cage and prevents cage falling accidents, makes the device absolutely reliable. It is anti-dropping protection device, and in case the hoist cage falls, it may ensure safety and reliability of personnel and material .

Application occasions: SAJ serials pinion and cone progressive safety devices are used in wire rope hoist ,hydraulic hoist and rack and pinion hoist. The following introduces the applications of all kinds of series of safety device :SAJ02-1.2 and SAJ08-1.2 safety device mainly used in small rack and pinion hoist ,such as wind power tower hoist ;SAJ30-0.5is used in ultra-low speed of safety device ,such as lifting platforms; Customers can choose the type of saft devices according to hoist rated lifting speed and load. Tripping Speed of safety devices is no more than 0.4m/s of the hoist's rated speed. The production of this product conforms to EN12159, EN12158, EN1495, GB26557-2011, JG121-2000.The reason can be safely lift construction manned loading operation, mainly due to its anti-fall safety device is equipped, greatly improving the safety factor. At present, the construction site is widely used rack and pinion construction hoist people generally equipped with dual-use goods is tapered drum gear progressive anti-fall safety device.

C.SAJ40 Safety device for elevator construction, passenger hoist SC200/200 Safety device saj40-1.2

Main technical performance parameters and installation dimensions 

Model

SAJ30-1.2

SAJ30-1.2A

SAJ30-1.4

SAJ30-1.6

SAJ40-1.2A

SAJ40-2.0

SAJ50-1.2

SAJ50-2.0

SAJ60-2.0

Rated braking load  KN

30

30

30

30

40

40

50

50

60

Rated braking speed  m/s

1.2

1.2

1.4

1.6

1.2

2.0

1.2

2.0

2.0

Tripping Speed

according to hoist rated lifting speed and user requirements

D.Cautions
1. During safety device operation, Lubricating grease should be filled into the oilcup placed on the pinion shaft end once a week, the grease type should be No.2 calcic-base one based on GB491-87. Furthermore, when using SAJ40-2.0,SAJ50-1.2, SAJ50-2.0 or SAJ60-2.0 safety device, gease should be filled through6oil hole on support shaft edge to lubricate transmission pinion bears.

2. No matter the usage status, the safety device should be inspected annually. Onlyin valid qualified inspection period could the safety device be put into used.

3. The user is not allowed to open lead seal of safety device without permission, otherwise the manufacturer would not take any responsibilities for any accidents.

4. The product guarantee period is one year.

5. Manufacturer only takes the responsibility of transmission pinions’ quality. The bear wearing and working noise caused by improper installation and operation are not guaranteed to be serviced by manufacturer.

6. Special attention: without permission, the user could not adjust the location of position limited structure and ping 4 in fig.2 of safety device. After safe device taking action during hoist operation the activation causes should be investigated, and the safety device could be reused only after all the faults are fixed and safety device recovered based on the above instructions. It is strictly forbidden that safety device keep operation without correct recovery after action.

SAJ40 Safety device for elevator construction, passenger hoist SC200/200 Safety device saj40-1.2

E Recovery of the safety device:

SAJ40 Safety device for elevator construction, passenger hoist SC200/200 Safety device saj40-1.2. Except for drop test, if the safety device braking happens, before recovery operation the safety device action reason should firstly be investigated, at the same time the followings should be identified.
1) Whether the brake works normally.
2) Whether the turbine pair and the coupling work normally.
3) Whether the guide rolling wheel and support rolling wheels work normally.
4) Whether pinion and the rack work normally.
5) Whether position limited structure on the safety device work normally (when inspection the electric circuit should be switched off).

Our services


1.Customized service.
We can do all special design according to yourrequirement
2.Welcome visit our factory, learn about our factory and products.
3.24 hours on line or phone , technical support
After sale service:
1.The seller will send one of her professional technicians to the site of buyer toguide the erecting work.
2.12(twelve)months (except for wire rope and AC contactor) after the equipment be well erected and we will offer spare parts whole year long.
3.Life long time freely provide technical support.

FAQ:


Q1:Whether you can provide customized products?
A1:Yes.We are hi-tech enterprise affiliated to China Academy of Building Research.We have a group of engineers, who have title of professor , senior engineer and engineer.We can give you special design as per the drawings of your building, helping you solve different problems faced in your projects.

Q2:Whether customized products takes a very long time to design and manufacture?
A2:Not exactly.Normally for us, some amendment in design to adapt your requirement will take one week.So even for your special project, it will be about 30-40 days delivery time.

Q3:What is the brand of your key components?
A3:Motor:Sanshang from Shangai, Gearbox:Xingxiang from Nantong, Inverter:Zhengxuan from Shenzhen and ABB or Schneider can also be choosed.
Other electrical components:Schneider or Simens
Automatic laning system:Weikong of Jinan for construction hoist

Q4:What kind of services you can provide?
A4:We are dealing with construction machinery for about 20 year.High quality is our advantage, and high technology is our core competency.We ensure that all the machine have been completely tested in our factory before delivery.We will give you one year warranty for complete machine.For problems caused by our production defect, we will provide you free services by sending skilled engineer there.

Quick Details


Condition: New
Place of Origin: shanghai, China (Mainland)
Model Number: SAJ40
Rated Loading Capacity(kg): 2000kg
Hoisting Speed: 33m/min
Max Lifting Height: 200m
Dimension(L*W*H): 3m*1.5m*2.5m
Loder Weight: 3 T
After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas
Color: Orange
Type: Standard
Part name:Emergency Brake Lifting Equipment
Name: Constrction Hoist Safety Device
Application: Bulidings,Elevator and so on
Material: Steel
Rated braking: 0.5----2.0 M/S
Cage: Double
Motor power: 2*3*11kw
Usage: Construction Enginering