سعر تنافسي معلق منصة

منصة فولاذية معلقة

بنية فولاذية ، سطح مقاوم للتآكل مع طلاء مسحوق وهو أكثر فاعلية ، اقتصادية وفنية من رش الطلاء. اللون هو بديل وفقا للمتطلبات الشخصية.

تفاصيل سريعة


رقم الموديل: ZLP
الاسم: منصة معلقه
اللون: اختياري
مصدر الطاقة (V): 220،380،415،440
جهاز السلامة: 7 البند
المادة: الصلب أو الألومنيوم
المعالجة السطحية: رش الطلاء أو الجلفنة بالغمس الساخن
الجزء الحر: العرض
حبل فولاذي: جلفنة بالغمس الساخن
رافعة: مصنوعة من الألومنيوم المصبوب
شهادة: CE ، ISO9001-2008

فريقنا لديه أكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا النوع من الأعمال. منتجاتنا تشمل أساسا منصة علقت ، وقطع الغيار لرافعة البناء ، ونحن ننتج المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة. نعتقد أنه يمكننا تقديم إجابات مبتكرة لعملائنا حول العالم.

التثبيت والتعديل والاحتياطات لآلية التعليق


1. عند تثبيت الأرض ، ينبغي تحديد المستوى الأفقي. عندما يكون هناك منحدر ، ينبغي تسويته بشكل موثوق تحت عجلة الزوايا. إذا كان سطح التركيب مقاومًا للماء ومعزولًا ، فيجب وضعه بسماكة 2.5 إلى 3 سم تحت المقاعد الأمامية والخلفية لمنع التكسير. مستوى العزل للماء.

2. يجب أن يكون ارتفاع قوس الدعم القابل للتعديل بحيث يكون الجانب السفلي من الحزمة الأمامية أعلى بقليل من ارتفاع الحاجز (أو أي عوائق أخرى). إذا أمكن ، بعد وضع آلية التعليق ، يتم تمديد الجانب السفلي من الحزمة الأمامية. يتم تثبيت جدار ابنة مع كتل خشبية.

3. نطاق التمديد المقنن للنهاية المتدرجة للحزمة الأمامية هو 0.3 ~ 1.5 متر. عندما يتم تجاوز التخفيض المُصنَّف ، يجب اتخاذ تدابير تقوية موثوقة وأحمال عمل مصنفة وتأكيدها من قِبل الإدارة المسؤولة قبل الاستخدام.

4. يجب تعديل المسافة بين المقاعد الأمامية والخلفية إلى أقصى مسافة ممكنة في ظل ظروف الموقع.

5. يجب تعديل المسافة بين القوسين إلى مسافة من 3 إلى 5 سم أقل من طول منصة التعليق.

6. عند شد حبل السلك الفولاذي ، يجب أن تكون الحزمة الأمامية مقلوبة قليلاً بمقدار 3 ~ 5 سم لإنتاج الإجهاد المسبق وتحسين صلابة الحزمة الأمامية.

7. عندما يكون حبل السلك مثبتًا ، فإن عدد مشابك الحبل لا يقل عن ثلاثة ، كما أن الفتحة على شكل حرف U ونهاية الذيل لحبل الأسلاك الفولاذي تكون متقابلة مع بعضها البعض ، والتوجيهات هي نفسها. يجب تثبيت مشابك الحبل بالترتيب من نقطة الرفع ، وبين مشبك الحبل الأخير ومشبك الحبل السابق ، يكون الحبل مقوسًا قليلاً. عندما يتم تشديد حبل الجوز المشبك ، يجب أن يتم تسطيح حبل السلك إلى 1/2 إلى 1/3 قطر.

8. عند وضع الحبل السلكي ، يجب وضع القرص الحر على سلك حبل على الأرض. يجب سحب رأس الحبل بحرص ثم الانزلاق ببطء على طول الجبهة. ممنوع منعا باتا رمي الحبل السلكي في القرص. بعد الانتهاء من حبل الأسلاك ، يجب الضغط بحبل متشابك بعناية على حدة. يجب أن يكون حبل الأسلاك الزائد على الأرض معبأ بعناية بإحكام ، ويجب ألا تكون الأرض مبعثرة بشكل تعسفي.

Competitive Price Suspended Platform

Steel Suspended Platform

Steel structure, anti-corrosion surface with powder painting which is more effective, economic and artistic than paint spraying. The color is alternative according to personal requirement.

Quick Details


Model Number: ZLP
Name: Suspended Platform
Color: optional
Power supply (V): 220,380,415,440
Safety Device: 7 item
Material: Steel or aluminum
Surface treatment: Paint spraying or hot-dip galvanizing
Free Part: supply
steel rope: hot-dip galvanizing
Hoist: Made of die-casting aluminum
Certificate: CE,ISO9001-2008

Our team have more than 8 years experience on this line of bussiness. Our products mainly include suspended platform, and spare parts for construction hoist, We can produce products according to customers' special requirements. we believe we can provide innovative answers for our customers around the world.

Installation, adjustment and precautions for the suspension mechanism


1. When installing the ground, the horizontal plane should be selected. When there is a slope, it should be reliably leveled under the angle wheel. If the installation surface is waterproof and insulated, it should be padded 2.5~3 cm thick under the front and rear seats to prevent crushing. Waterproof insulation level.

2. The height of the adjustable support bracket should be such that the lower side of the front beam is slightly higher than the height of the parapet (or other obstacles). If possible, after the suspension mechanism is positioned, the lower side of the front beam is extended. The daughter's wall is fixed with wooden blocks.

3. The rated extension range of the overhanging end of the front beam is 0.3~1.5 meters. When the rated overhang is exceeded, reliable reinforcement measures and rated working loads must be taken and confirmed by the responsible department before use.

4. The distance between the front and rear seats should be adjusted to the maximum distance as far as possible under the conditions of the site.

5. The distance between the two brackets should be adjusted to a distance of 3 to 5 cm less than the length of the suspension platform.

6. When tightening the steel wire rope, the front beam should be slightly upturned by 3~5 cm to produce prestress and improve the rigidity of the front beam.

7. When the wire rope is clamped, the number of rope clamps is not less than three, and the U-shaped opening and the tail end of the steel wire rope are opposite to each other, and the directions are the same. The rope clamps shall be clamped in order from the lifting point, and between the last rope clamp and the previous rope clamp, the rope shall be slightly arched. When the rope clamp nut is tightened, the wire rope should be flattened to 1/2 to 1/3 diameter.

8. When laying the wire rope, the wire rope free disk should be placed on the floor. The rope head should be carefully pulled out and then slowly slide down along the front. It is strictly forbidden to throw the wire rope down into the disk. After the wire rope is finished, the entangled rope should be carefully pressed separately. The excess wire rope on the ground should be carefully packed tightly, and the ground should not be arbitrarily scattered.