竞争性价格暂停平台

钢悬浮平台

钢结构,防腐表面采用粉末喷涂,比喷漆更有效,经济,美观。根据个人要求,颜色可供选择。

快速详情


型号:ZLP
名称:悬浮平台
颜色:可选
电源(V):220,380,415,440
安全装置:7项
材质:钢或铝
表面处理:喷漆或热浸镀锌
免费部分:供应
钢丝绳:热浸镀锌
提升机:由压铸铝制成
证书:CE,ISO9001-2008

我们的团队在这一系列商业领域拥有超过8年的经验。我们的产品主要包括悬挂平台,施工升降机零配件,我们可以根据客户的特殊要求生产产品。 我们相信我们可以为全球客户提供创新的解决方案。

悬架机构的安装,调整和注意事项


1.安装地面时,应选择水平面。当有斜坡时,应在角轮下可靠地平整。如果安装表面防水且绝缘,则应在前后座椅下方加厚2.5~3厘米的衬垫,以防止挤压。防水保温等级。

2.可调支撑架的高度应使前梁的下侧略高于栏杆(或其他障碍物)的高度。如果可能,在定位悬挂机构之后,前梁的下侧延伸。女儿的墙用木块固定。

3.前梁伸出端的额定伸长范围为0.3~1.5米。超过额定悬伸时,必须采取可靠的加固措施和额定工作负荷,并在使用前由主管部门确认。

4.前后座椅之间的距离应尽可能在场地条件下调整到最大距离。

5.两个支架之间的距离应调整到比悬挂平台长度小3到5厘米的距离。

6,钢丝绳收紧时,前梁应稍微向上翻3~5 cm,以产生预应力,提高前梁的刚度。

7.当钢丝绳被夹紧时,钢丝绳夹的数量不少于三个,钢丝绳的U形开口和尾端彼此相对,方向相同。绳索夹具应从提升点按顺序夹紧,并且在最后一个绳夹和前一个绳夹之间,绳索应略微拱起。当绳夹紧螺母拧紧时,钢丝绳应平整至1/2至1/3直径。

8.铺设钢丝绳时,钢丝绳自由盘应放在地板上。应小心拉出绳头,然后沿前方慢慢向下滑动。严禁将钢丝绳放入盘中。钢丝绳完成后,应仔细压紧缠绕的绳索。地面多余的钢丝绳应仔细包装,地面不得任意分散。

Competitive Price Suspended Platform

Steel Suspended Platform

Steel structure, anti-corrosion surface with powder painting which is more effective, economic and artistic than paint spraying. The color is alternative according to personal requirement.

Quick Details


Model Number: ZLP
Name: Suspended Platform
Color: optional
Power supply (V): 220,380,415,440
Safety Device: 7 item
Material: Steel or aluminum
Surface treatment: Paint spraying or hot-dip galvanizing
Free Part: supply
steel rope: hot-dip galvanizing
Hoist: Made of die-casting aluminum
Certificate: CE,ISO9001-2008

Our team have more than 8 years experience on this line of bussiness. Our products mainly include suspended platform, and spare parts for construction hoist, We can produce products according to customers' special requirements. we believe we can provide innovative answers for our customers around the world.

Installation, adjustment and precautions for the suspension mechanism


1. When installing the ground, the horizontal plane should be selected. When there is a slope, it should be reliably leveled under the angle wheel. If the installation surface is waterproof and insulated, it should be padded 2.5~3 cm thick under the front and rear seats to prevent crushing. Waterproof insulation level.

2. The height of the adjustable support bracket should be such that the lower side of the front beam is slightly higher than the height of the parapet (or other obstacles). If possible, after the suspension mechanism is positioned, the lower side of the front beam is extended. The daughter's wall is fixed with wooden blocks.

3. The rated extension range of the overhanging end of the front beam is 0.3~1.5 meters. When the rated overhang is exceeded, reliable reinforcement measures and rated working loads must be taken and confirmed by the responsible department before use.

4. The distance between the front and rear seats should be adjusted to the maximum distance as far as possible under the conditions of the site.

5. The distance between the two brackets should be adjusted to a distance of 3 to 5 cm less than the length of the suspension platform.

6. When tightening the steel wire rope, the front beam should be slightly upturned by 3~5 cm to produce prestress and improve the rigidity of the front beam.

7. When the wire rope is clamped, the number of rope clamps is not less than three, and the U-shaped opening and the tail end of the steel wire rope are opposite to each other, and the directions are the same. The rope clamps shall be clamped in order from the lifting point, and between the last rope clamp and the previous rope clamp, the rope shall be slightly arched. When the rope clamp nut is tightened, the wire rope should be flattened to 1/2 to 1/3 diameter.

8. When laying the wire rope, the wire rope free disk should be placed on the floor. The rope head should be carefully pulled out and then slowly slide down along the front. It is strictly forbidden to throw the wire rope down into the disk. After the wire rope is finished, the entangled rope should be carefully pressed separately. The excess wire rope on the ground should be carefully packed tightly, and the ground should not be arbitrarily scattered.